Xiaomi Redmi Note 4X

Gixxer1000

Yea. The shop kept telling me they only have tempered glass which the side is stock but will be bubbled its all rounded. Looking for film sp seems like so hard now. Anyway, Miui 9 is officially stable from tmr onwards hehe

From my own experience, film sp only protects the screen from scratches but TG able to prevent scratches & screen cracks if the phone is dropped.
Perhaps that's why all selling TG now.

windwaver

From my own experience, film sp only protects the screen from scratches but TG able to prevent scratches & screen cracks if the phone is dropped.
Perhaps that's why all selling TG now.

Seems like no more stock for black color now..

I use flip cover casing so the color doesn't matter at all. Same for screen protection (sp), a flip cover offers better protection so a film sp works for me.

It's a personal preference when it comes to casing but I'm just offering my perspective :).

pigpigoink

"bubble" at sides are normal as the screen is not flat.

"Because of the curved phone,is will be white side when you put screen protector with phone together,it is normal situation ."

not sure if it's due to restriction, ordered twice (protector + free liquid) from different seller but the liquid was never inside the package zzz...

11tmvb5.jpg

eddy0505

Hi sifu. Thanks for the lobang. Just gotten my 32gb redminote 4x. Global rom. Plan to flash to RR custom rom. Any full guide to refer to?

alvinaloy

wildfaye29

Heard Mi shop at CES selling redmi 4x and redmi note 4x.

Does anyone know the price and whether it's 2gb/16gb or 3gb/32gb for redmi 4x?

The redmi note 4x spec is 3gb/32gb or 4gb/64gb?

Thanks!

ceestudent

I just buy 1 set from lazada for my parent in law. I'm looking for tempered glass and flip case now, any recommended from qoo10 or lazada? Btw, this set should be 4x (global rom)with IR port not at the center of the phone, right?

windwaver

Heard Mi shop at CES selling redmi 4x and redmi note 4x.

Does anyone know the price and whether it's 2gb/16gb or 3gb/32gb for redmi 4x?

The redmi note 4x spec is 3gb/32gb or 4gb/64gb?

Thanks!

Get the 3GB/32GB Snapdragon.

Gixxer1000

I just buy 1 set from lazada for my parent in law. I'm looking for tempered glass and flip case now, any recommended from qoo10 or lazada? Btw, this set should be 4x (global rom)with IR port not at the center of the phone, right?

Can't tell u which to buy but just don't buy from this option in Lazada. It's the first few results under their taobao collection.

The holes are misalign.

nfiC96Wl.jpg

ceestudent

Thanks bro. Can advise which one should i chose to buy based on this picture? Top or bottom one?
XoD7I8gl.png

Kiwi8

Thanks bro. Can advise which one should i chose to buy based on this picture? Top or bottom one?
XoD7I8gl.png

Has your phone arrived? Better to check when u have the phone lor.

Dun worry, the new phone will still have that matt protector that u can tahan while waiting for your casing to arrive.

tanchoo1

XoD7I8gl.png

If it's the official SG set with local warranty, OR the Redmi Note 4X, then you are looking at the top picture.

Official SG set = Redmi Note 4X.

ceestudent

Has your phone arrived? Better to check when u have the phone lor.

Dun worry, the new phone will still have that matt protector that u can tahan while waiting for your casing to arrive.
Not yet, i just order from lazada today. I guess it should be 4x version since it is export set with SD625 processor.
My parent in law need the phone urgently because the current phone is unable to receive the call..

ceestudent

If it's the official SG set with local warranty, OR the Redmi Note 4X, then you are looking at the top picture.

Official SG set = Redmi Note 4X.
I'm buying export set from lazada. Should be note 4x version i think.

Gixxer1000

XoD7I8gl.png

You bought the phone from the link posted previously? If yes, the phone will be note 4x.

Is this pic from the seller Taozi from Qoo10? If it is, do note their so called metallic tpu casing has a bit of fitting issue on the top and bottom of the phone. Nothing major, still usable just that not 100% fit

ceestudent

You bought the phone from the link posted previously? If yes, the phone will be note 4x.

Is this pic from the seller Taozi from Qoo10? If it is, do note their so called metallic tpu casing has a bit of fitting issue on the top and bottom of the phone. Nothing major, still usable just that not 100% fit
Yeah, i bought this phone from the lazada link share previously.
The picture is from seller Taozi, i just bought tempered glass and clear tpu case.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.