Xiaomi Redmi Note 5

Nakedtoes

About the anti roll back. That means if I updated the ROM version and I didn't like the new functions or it feels worse than before, cannot downgrade LLST liao ah???

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT

Yes.. If u scare dun update lor.. U also lost the security patches from abdroid

Nakedtoes

Just try n manage to change font for my phone..
Q8HgMf0.jpg

Hotsnow

It is coloured , thats mean there is coloured frame.So those edges defect will be hidden off right.?

android17

Knn note 6 coming August and not even close to 6mnths of N5 release here.

Xiaomi phones come out laosai rate machiam last time Nokia and Sony era.

But difference is, Samsung overpriced their phone, so when new version comes out, the price of the old version free fall.

Xiaomi phones are already dirt cheap, new versions come out hardly affect the older one's price. Just check redmi note 4x, the price is more or less the same as it was last year.

yusoffb01

Bought a 200GB micro sd card for 55. Good thing exfat is supported in this phone

3lON0aO.png

Total spent $200+55=$255 for a 32GB phone with additional 200GB space

kazuki666

Bought a 200GB micro sd card for 55. Good thing exfat is supported in this phone

3lON0aO.png

Wah. What's the read and write speed???

OutBreak

3lON0aO.png

Did you brought it from Amazon? SGD $55? Sandisk microSD?

yusoffb01

Wah. What's the read and write speed???

read advertised as 100MBps. write using card reader 20-30MBps. phone mtp much slower.
Good to bring on trip. each day can take 10-15GB of photos and stabilized videos. Can last for 12d trip

Hailgod

likely your card reader sux. try transfering files from sd to phone emmc storage to see its real speed.

Nakedtoes

It is coloured , thats mean there is coloured frame.So those edges defect will be hidden off right.?

where got colour?? u see the pic can see the actual glass already is clear type with a u shaped cut out above

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.