Xiaomi redmi note

yonglimm

u brought the 3G at $220 USD kana chop carrot liao.

official only selling $229 for 4G

anyway it just my 2 cent advise, you can do whatever with your money, no offence.

34iftpd.jpg

sibeh haigong...tio chopped gao gao liao still so heypi... :s13::s13::s13:

||||||||||

Bought a second hand 3g version for $170.

Pretty good condition.

That price really imbal

galliano

I love my Redmi Note 3G. Sold off my iPhone 6+ after a month use cos i preferred the Redmi back.
Its really good.

My only complain (and the biggest) is its OS. Its time for an upgrade.

botoguy

i went this site lor

Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note | Buy Xiaomi Hongmi Note | Redmi Note Price

then felt lucky i went earlier to this site to order liao wah...now USD220 le.... when i bought it that time, it was USD200. i think the demand really high till they dare up the price within a day. Then dx also much more expensive le. after my order is confirmed thru paypal, inside the invoice got state the email address. I went try my luck and ask and got a response within 2 hour like that saying they sell cheaper though now many online store hikd up their prices as they got non 1st tier supplier but for them, they got it from 1st tier original supplier directly in China and brought in to US and that why even dare claim they have 1 year warranty cos anything, they have the direct contact to do 1 to 1 or something like that compared to others and also say they are still negotiating for other brands and are expecting to bring in more handphones in next week of their mobile and accessories department. that all i know of. don't quote me for anything ar. i just doing apple to apple comparsion nia.

https://valuebestbuy.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=89_100&product_id=62

sibeh haigong...tio chopped gao gao liao still so heypi... :s13::s13::s13:

i feel still ok leh... expect more expensive when it suddenly worldwide out of stock.... surely something is not right... since have brand new set and the actually they also say out of festive period, giving me 32gb class 10 in the email response... make me feel more wu hua.

mingfreakrsx

forum.php

MIUI 6 Developer ROM with Android KitKat coming to Taiwan this 2015 February, so global developer ROM should be also coming around the period of time too. :)

Sent from GAGT Android App

galliano

from december moved to february already..

I repeat, wait long long..

Well, at least there is still hope for my Redmi Note.

But seriously, releasing Kit Kat in Feb 2015 is sort of an embarrassment which was 1st out in Oct 2013.

Cissiboy

thing is we all got a xiaomi because of the constant release of weekly updates. Then turns out their best sellers (Redmi note is the 3rd most sold device in the world - 1st in China) have such a poor software development is not funny anymore.

Bloody mi2 kena lollipop, redmi note & 1 4.2.2 full of bugs..

Freshy

Anyone know how to connect xiaomi note to a monitor??

Read that it is not MHL compatible.. right?

halocast

forum.php

MIUI 6 Developer ROM with Android KitKat coming to Taiwan this 2015 February, so global developer ROM should be also coming around the period of time too. :)

Sent from GAGT Android App

whoa.. at least some good news.

the picture is stable version right.

nice.

:D

kangaroos_kang

anyone facing any whatapps contact list issue?

i have few hundreds of contact list.
Whatapps only display 4 contact list.

anyone who whatapps me, i can only see their contact number display on my phone, even though i had stored it under my contact list.

i dont have any issue with my previous samsung notes.
thanks.

Aminurashid

anyone facing any whatapps contact list issue?

i have few hundreds of contact list.
Whatapps only display 4 contact list.

anyone who whatapps me, i can only see their contact
number display on my phone, even though i had stored it under my contact list.

i dont have any issue with my previous samsung notes.

thanks.

Hi you need to go to security. Then go to manage app permissions. I experience the same thing before.

botoguy

i went this site lor

Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note | Buy Xiaomi Hongmi Note | Redmi Note Price

then felt lucky i went earlier to this site to order liao wah...now USD220 le.... when i bought it that time, it was USD200. i think the demand really high till they dare up the price within a day. Then dx also much more expensive le. after my order is confirmed thru paypal, inside the invoice got state the email address. I went try my luck and ask and got a response within 2 hour like that saying they sell cheaper though now many online store hikd up their prices as they got non 1st tier supplier but for them, they got it from 1st tier original supplier directly in China and brought in to US and that why even dare claim they have 1 year warranty cos anything, they have the direct contact to do 1 to 1 or something like that compared to others and also say they are still negotiating for other brands and are expecting to bring in more handphones in next week of their mobile and accessories department. that all i know of. don't quote me for anything ar. i just doing apple to apple comparsion nia.

https://valuebestbuy.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=89_100&product_id=62

wah... you guys go (EXPORT)Xiaomi Redmi Note Octa-core Android 4.2 WCDMA Bar Phone w/ 5.5" Screen, Wi-Fi and GPS - White | Lazada Singapore
Lazada selling SGD 363 for xiaomi note 3g export set with no warranty while https://valuebestbuy.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=89_100&product_id=62 has 1 year warranty somemore. i really heng. now they give me the tracking number le... now on the way to singapore... woo hooo... damm excited to get a brandnew xiaomi note at such price when all other places hiked up like siao...:s12::s12::s12::s12:

Whisper

Anyone using the xiaomi note flip cover? If take out, the double sided tape still sticky?

Just realised I can't take out back cover without removing the flip cover. :(

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.