Xiaomi redmi note

halocast

ups got do delivery saturday and sunday? if go out then they come sian sia.

somemore never say in advance if they got come, then if check with cso, they will say its still in china :(

AstroB2M

UPS guy called me before delivey yesterday around 4plus to check if anyone at home... smart move.

hyper_megaman

actually i got receive on sunday before, by ups.

but now i think xiaomi use fedex more. my estimate delivery is wednesday. just now check still in hk.
my fedex one is already in singapore.. even though scheduled delivery is wednesday

odd though, from my past 4 orders, delivery is always the day after reaching singapore

eddy2099sg

Random pictures using my redmi note at tanglin halt old estate

5z14ll.jpg

246m1ae.jpg

2nauwm1.jpg

25s60et.jpg

Lexyyy

my fedex one is already in singapore.. even though scheduled delivery is wednesday

odd though, from my past 4 orders, delivery is always the day after reaching singapore

Happened to me for my previous powerbank ordered. Status was "not due for delivery" but a delivery woman showed up at my doorstep at night.

fuzleh

This is stupid. I called Fedex to schedule a delivery today and they said they had an agreement with xiaomi not to release the package until Wednesday?!:mad:

Pierre86

This is stupid. I called Fedex to schedule a delivery today and they said they had an agreement with xiaomi not to release the package until Wednesday?!:mad:

Don't bother to call them and make your life shorten by 10 years

whoooo

U think the whole shipment and FedEx Changi wharehouse only ur xiaomi note har?

wensan

Yeah, I kena before... and I think UPS is more flexible, always agree with customer's arrangement...

sG_KYo

U think the whole shipment and FedEx Changi wharehouse only ur xiaomi note har?

welcome to singaporean's self-entitled little brat mentality ...

wait a bit will die one meh?

wait lah ... wah lau right?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.