Scheduled Delivery Updated To:
Friday, 07/18/2014, By End of Day
:s22:

Those first batch haven't got it sure dulan. :s13:

yan.an

I was told my other no shipping status set kena FEDEX, although both sets paid 1 minute apart.

Don't have ley. My friend's one 3pm already have tracking. Mine until now no tracking number at all. I guess have to wait till tmr than have tracking number alr. 😒

Maybe like what redsox has said, it's fedex for you. That's what happened to my purchase last week too. My tracking number by Fedex also came later compared to those packages by UPS.

HUGO15481

Mine is now also changed to tomorrow.

It will be good, so that I have time to set up everything over the weekend.

Lets hope that everyone, including the first batch, could get the phones by tomorrow too.

I ki chiu first for east side...

Alexz_Hong

I am still waiting. I might get it tmr. SUPER DULAN!
I WILL BUY FROM FLIPPERS WITH STOCK NEXT TIME!

Wah. Feel for you bro. Contact XiaoMi? From what I recall they said will delivery between 5-7 days after ship. Tmrw is the 8th day Liao leh.

halocast

guys if u got the xiaomi powerbank, use it to charge yr note.

damn fast :o

yan.an

guys if u got the xiaomi powerbank, use it to charge yr note.

damn fast :o

oh really. I did buy the pb a few days before I gotten the note but haven't got round to using it. I also bought an extra battery and charger for the note when it was released two days ago :s22:

micgoh

Wah. Feel for you bro. Contact XiaoMi? From what I recall they said will delivery between 5-7 days after ship. Tmrw is the 8th day Liao leh.

will xiaomi compensate with some paypal rebates and red cover to comfort us?

sG_KYo

10509756_10152215434266200_5549396594772309644_n.jpg

According to my UPS delivery for the 2nd batch of RedMi Note that i ordered on 15th, it is supposed to reach me tomorrow, 18th July 2014 by End-of-Day.

HUAT LAH!

But the device is going to Malaysia ... helping a friend to buy nia.

Alexz_Hong

10509756_10152215434266200_5549396594772309644_n.jpg

According to my UPS delivery for the 2nd batch of RedMi Note that i ordered on 15th, it is supposed to reach me tomorrow, 18th July 2014 by End-of-Day.

HUAT LAH!

But the device is going to Malaysia ... helping a friend to buy nia.

I remember the excitement I felt when my phone said it was going to be delivered last friday. Until moments later it changed to say 17/07 and the tracking stopped and I only got the phone yesterday. LOL.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.