oh mine too![]()
Plus one to this..
oh mine too![]()
Plus one to this..
I think wait a few hours more?

I am still waiting. I might get it tmr. SUPER DULAN!Scheduled Delivery Updated To:
Friday, 07/18/2014, By End of Day
Those first batch haven't got it sure dulan.![]()
I was told my other no shipping status set kena FEDEX, although both sets paid 1 minute apart.
Don't have ley. My friend's one 3pm already have tracking. Mine until now no tracking number at all. I guess have to wait till tmr than have tracking number alr.![]()
I am still waiting. I might get it tmr. SUPER DULAN!
I WILL BUY FROM FLIPPERS WITH STOCK NEXT TIME!
guys if u got the xiaomi powerbank, use it to charge yr note.
damn fast![]()

Wah. Feel for you bro. Contact XiaoMi? From what I recall they said will delivery between 5-7 days after ship. Tmrw is the 8th day Liao leh.
got my phone!! came at 945pm!! so so happy lol!!
Finally all is good!guys if u got the xiaomi powerbank, use it to charge yr note.
damn fast![]()

According to my UPS delivery for the 2nd batch of RedMi Note that i ordered on 15th, it is supposed to reach me tomorrow, 18th July 2014 by End-of-Day.
HUAT LAH!
But the device is going to Malaysia ... helping a friend to buy nia.