still no delivery for me. AMK. Guess they called it an early night.![]()
First sale i managed to get one but its for a friend. Open it actually find it quite chio. With aftermarket casing very swee.
Today i use two device and login earlier. Even more fast hand fast leg then previous sale. 12.00 in line. 12.01 sold out. I managed to ss it loh. Cause helping my mum friend buy. Next week i use 4g to buy try.

yrs still haven reach? wha![]()
Yeah. And I thought faster pay faster get... Hahaha. Order placed at 12:00:30, payment completed at 12:01:00.

Anyone else who haven't received yet? KNN they really wait till 17/07 then they deliver meh.
thursday still the delivery date?
maybe u wanna call ups and check?![]()

thursday still the delivery date?
maybe u wanna call ups and check?![]()

just say chao ni ma de B, she will understand u.NNBCCB. I called 6738-3388, the number stated on the website. This lady picks up.
I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“
哈哈哈哈哈哈
Customer Service Hotline
Tel.: 1800-738-3388 (toll free)
/ 65-6738-3388
Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 16:00
Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays.
NNBCCB. I called 6738-3388, the number stated on the website. This lady picks up.
I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“
哈哈哈哈哈哈
Customer Service Hotline
/ 65-6738-3388

NNBCCB. I called 6738-3388, the number stated on the website. This lady picks up.
I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“
哈哈哈哈哈哈
Customer Service Hotline
/ 65-6738-3388
I was using the Redmi Note, i just switched over to the Zenfone 6 to try out.
Will tell you which one i like better in a few days time and why.
Currently i can tell you the Intel Atom is no slouch at all, and it feels more smooth than the Redmi Note. 8 Cores isn't necessarily better.
I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“
哈哈哈哈哈哈
Customer Service Hotline
/ 65-6738-3388
LOL! this made my day.![]()

I was using the Redmi Note, i just switched over to the Zenfone 6 to try out.
Will tell you which one i like better in a few days time and why.
Currently i can tell you the Intel Atom is no slouch at all, and it feels more smooth than the Redmi Note. 8 Cores isn't necessarily better.