Xiaomi redmi note

halocast

did they fix the front camera megapixel issue?

seems like they did based on miui forum :D

V

victorlht88

First sale i managed to get one but its for a friend. Open it actually find it quite chio. With aftermarket casing very swee.

Today i use two device and login earlier. Even more fast hand fast leg then previous sale. 12.00 in line. 12.01 sold out. I managed to ss it loh. Cause helping my mum friend buy. Next week i use 4g to buy try.

yeah i used my tablet on 4g to buy rather than my work desktop. got it in the end! :s13:

Alexz_Hong

Anyone else who haven't received yet? KNN they really wait till 17/07 then they deliver meh.

timpeh82

Anyone else who haven't received yet? KNN they really wait till 17/07 then they deliver meh.

Me too, still waiting...pissed off..if those who order today get faster than us. will go order zenfone 5, 24 hrs wait only!!!

Mike_Lim

thursday still the delivery date? :s11:

maybe u wanna call ups and check? :o

Just got my 1S today.

According to UPS tracker, my parcel went round Asia. :s22:

HK -> Taiwan -> Philippines -> China -> Singapore.

Singapore, Singapore 07/15/2014 5:50 P.M. Delivered
Shenzhen, China 07/11/2014 3:30 A.M. Departure Scan
Pampanga, Philippines 07/10/2014 11:35 P.M. Departure Scan
Taoyuan, Taiwan 07/10/2014 9:47 P.M. Departure Scan
Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong 07/10/2014 4:14 P.M. Export Scan
Hong Kong 07/10/2014 11:02 P.M. Order Processed: Ready for UPS

Alexz_Hong

thursday still the delivery date? :s11:

maybe u wanna call ups and check? :o

NNBCCB. I called 6738-3388, the number stated on the website. This lady picks up.
I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“

哈哈哈哈哈哈

:s22::s22::s22::s22::s22:

Customer Service Hotline
Tel.: 1800-738-3388 (toll free)
/ 65-6738-3388
Monday - Friday: 08:00 - 22:00
Saturday: 08:00 - 16:00
Closed on Sunday and Public Holidays.

timpeh82

NNBCCB. I called 6738-3388, the number stated on the website. This lady picks up.
I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“

哈哈哈哈哈哈

Customer Service Hotline
/ 65-6738-3388
just say chao ni ma de B, she will understand u.
haha

garychengjw

I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“

哈哈哈哈哈哈

Customer Service Hotline
/ 65-6738-3388

LOL! this made my day. :s22:

Yakuuza

I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“

哈哈哈哈哈哈

Customer Service Hotline
/ 65-6738-3388

Har.....?! 10 chars

Lex72

I was using the Redmi Note, i just switched over to the Zenfone 6 to try out.

Will tell you which one i like better in a few days time and why.

Currently i can tell you the Intel Atom is no slouch at all, and it feels more smooth than the Redmi Note. 8 Cores isn't necessarily better.

Thanks bro. i just bought one. one less competitor of the rat race liao

halocast

I asked "Is this UPS?",
she says “你可以讲华语吗?”.
I said ok... "你那里是UPS吗?“
she says,”哦,你可以等一下再打来吗?“

哈哈哈哈哈哈

Customer Service Hotline
/ 65-6738-3388

wtf...

singapore getting more and more of this type of response..

BERSERK1980

I was using the Redmi Note, i just switched over to the Zenfone 6 to try out.

Will tell you which one i like better in a few days time and why.

Currently i can tell you the Intel Atom is no slouch at all, and it feels more smooth than the Redmi Note. 8 Cores isn't necessarily better.

Was using redmi note as well. Zenfone 6 feels smoother all round and zen ui has more useful features. Not to mentioned bigger screen, more internal storage and higher capacity microsd. Also batt life is quite amazing on my end and the reception is more consistent, redmi note kept switching between 3g and 3.5g resulting in more battery drain. Just download any battery app and you can see the radio taking a big chunk of usage and battery.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.