SpeedWeed
I already gotten 3 pieces from Malaysia sale in their 1st and 2nd batch of release![]()
Need so many powerbank?
I already gotten 3 pieces from Malaysia sale in their 1st and 2nd batch of release![]()

has to be an easier way to open the back cover![]()
Yeah not that easy but all the pros cover it gaogao la, ANY BROS residing near or can meet at tamp-bedok have "spare" Redmi Note and selling at cost price can PM me. Preferably unused.
Where do you stay? PM me..I have played the redmi note since i received it on the weekend. Went to apply a normal screen protector to protect the screen.
Everything comes with it goes with it.
Im looking to offload at $170. Dont want to lose too much also.
Self pickup at my place
I have played the redmi note since i received it on the weekend. Went to apply a normal screen protector to protect the screen.
Everything comes with it goes with it.
Im looking to offload at $170. Dont want to lose too much also.
Self pickup at my place
Received on TuesEveryone here gotten their hp? 08/07 1st batch pple!
Everyone here gotten their hp? 08/07 1st batch pple!

At cck now. Buying from someone then take lrt home.
Bo pian.
A happy wife is a happy marriage!
Don't worry, you will get yours by tonight(unless they extend the delivery due date..touchwood)
Too much worry will just deplete your energy n leave u with no mood to enjoy your phone when it arrives..
I should know cos been there![]()
got mine on Tuesday...
having problems to connect to office WIFI, hidden SSID.
Try to add but nothing happens....anyone has this problem?

Is there any MAC address filtering by the router?![]()
I dont know what you mean, can advise what step to do to check?
When i first added yesterday, I managed to add and it show the SSID but status is keep connecting...
now it doesn't show the SSID anymore so I cannot connect at all....
You need to ask your IT dept whether does the wireless SSID is encrypted with encryption and do they do any MAC address filtering
MAC address filtering means that you need to key in your MAC address to the router so that it will be able to recognize your device and allow it to be connected if not you won't be able to connect it
So late still got lrt?
How much u paid for the other party's few min of work?
I oso stay near cck..would have sold u mine to earn quick n gd money but dunwan be called flipper lah, rhymes with slipper..so malu..
Don't understand why u so kan cheong since u using as spare but i guess i too kpo liao. So long as u happy, ur wife happy, the lucky person can oso b happy!