Xiaomi redmi note

edcruz

Any idea why the order was deleted ? Did you make payment and if so, contact the CSO about it.

If not, you can probably just wait for the next sales. It seems like sales is going to be a weekly affair now as more so that they now have their own distribution partner here.

i checked out, but haven't make payment. i thought must pay within 12 hours but it got deleted before 12 hours!
ya probably will wait for next sale! thx~~ :s22:

eddy2099sg

i checked out, but haven't make payment. i thought must pay within 12 hours but it got deleted before 12 hours!
ya probably will wait for next sale! thx~~ :s22:

I think they count the 12 hour from the beginning of the sale so that means all orders not paid by 10pm will be purged.

I always very kiasu and just make payment right after I check out.

Anyways, do check their facebook for the next sales. It looks like the demands for their phones is no longer as hot as before so it should not be too hard to pick up one during the next sale.

Shinn88

I opted for home delivery. Dont even have the delivery transport number and company till now leh. Anyone facing the same situation as me?

eddy2099sg

I opted for home delivery. Dont even have the delivery transport number and company till now leh. Anyone facing the same situation as me?

It will get to you. I opted for Popstation and still do not have a delivery transport number. I guess they go by sequence and since I only placed my order at 12:15pm, I will be way behind those who paid earlier.

Shinn88

It will get to you. I opted for Popstation and still do not have a delivery transport number. I guess they go by sequence and since I only placed my order at 12:15pm, I will be way behind those who paid earlier.

I placed my order at 12:03pm. Guess im one of the suay ones which got pick up by the aramax

Kianzxc

If your popstation status is with delivery courier, u can get it by latest 6pm.

I call cso and check, and 4 set arrive liao. Tiong and great world popstation.

whoooo

I placed my order at 12:03pm. Guess im one of the suay ones which got pick up by the aramax

12:01 never make Noise lei.....hahahhaaha it will come lah, dont worry . This time round is fast cause the distribution centre is Sg and not CHina so no need fedex or ups

slashGNR

My status on Xiaomi is "shipped" but popstation pending..meaning on the way?...

eddy2099sg

same here..

got the Delivery ID:

where to check status? :s11::s22:

Don't worry, it will eventually get to you. Can't be that they can deliver everything on one day. Besides I think xiaomi did say that you will get it within 7 to 8 days so still got time.

Even for me, I opted for popstation and still no transport number. The package is still not sent to singpost yet. I did however receive an email from popstation to state that they created an account for me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.