laironpark
It's been loading slower than my note 3 also with dolphin and jetpack.
Note 3 using snapdragon 800 chip, certainly faster than redmi note's mediatek mt6592.
It's been loading slower than my note 3 also with dolphin and jetpack.
anyone has slow 3g connection with the redmi note?? using singtel here.
Go to setting, then about phone. you might see it.
it does not show in the update, only in the about phone in the setting.
Go to setting, then about phone. you might see it.
it does not show in the update, only in the about phone in the setting.
V30 OTA?
Mine still showing V29 as the latest.
i charging my redmi note with my LG charger which is for optimus one.. will there be any concern ??
my wife say tat her LG G2 best not use her previous phone, HTC one de charger as voltage is diff.. seem like for phone de is higher voltage de.. so i not sure lo..
not say explode la.. but shorten battery life ??
I have upgrade to v30 using global rom. only curious is when i go to setting, about phone. the miui display india. somehow i feel like my phone was bought in india and not bought in SG.![]()
it's the root which append (India) to description
one of the rooting scripts

mystery solved ? After update I did not root back.![]()
Spare Note Battery is $10.99. No issue leh... Anyway after 2 yrs either u buy a new phone or battery.
Download v30 on sd card and update via recovery (CWM or TWRP) without doing any wipe or reset.
micro usb voltage should be same throughoutmy wife say tat her LG G2 best not use her previous phone, HTC one de charger as voltage is diff.. seem like for phone de is higher voltage de.. so i not sure lo..
not say explode la.. but shorten battery life ??
micro usb voltage should be same throughout
got different voltage one meh?
not to say won't have, just that the maker of that charger would be highly irresponsible and i think at risk of a lot of negligence lawsuits
micro usb voltage should be same throughout
got different voltage one meh?
not to say won't have, just that the maker of that charger would be highly irresponsible and i think at risk of a lot of negligence lawsuits
Voltage should be the same, just ampere different.
Most charger is 5V 1A or 5V 2A.
no la then it's currenti not into electrica stuff so dun noe.. either current or voltage.. htc one de and LG G2 de is diff wor..
i am tinkin tat LG G2 bigger display so more power charger..