Xiaomi redmi note

laironpark

Does anyone faces issue of data dropping? The H+ display will suddenly disappear and no access to network. It will recover about 10secs later. Very frustrating problem.

What is the firmware version for your note?

Experienced the same problem after upgrading to latest v37, did a restore back to v30 where there is no such problem.

halocast

Does anyone faces issue of data dropping? The H+ display will suddenly disappear and no access to network. It will recover about 10secs later. Very frustrating problem.

i have .. but it recover quite fast..

so not really bothered by it :s13:

dealova

Accessories in local

where to buy ORIGINAL soft/wallet flip case, screen protector in local shops ? Thanks

redsox

What is the firmware version for your note?

Experienced the same problem after upgrading to latest v37, did a restore back to v30 where there is no such problem.

i have .. but it recover quite fast..

so not really bothered by it :s13:

v37, it happened in previous firmware versions as well, just that it has been very frequent lately.

Did a factory reset on phone (Erase apps & Erase stored content selected) and tried factory reset in recovery mode as well but the self installed apps (whatsapp, facebook etc) are not wipe off. Only app settings are erased, there seems to be a bug.

animeonegai

now my screen has yellowish stains at the bottom of the screen.

I wonder if its quality issue. Didn't drop or damage it in any ways.

hyper_megaman

Is it worth upgrading to the 4G version?
hardware wise the 4g unit has inferior processing/gaming power

the redmi note gets 29k thereaboutst on antutu

redmi note 4g gets 22k on antutu

also you will lose dual sim functionality

i don't really need 4g. HSDPA/3g is enough for me, so i'll stick with my note.

hyper_megaman

now my screen has yellowish stains at the bottom of the screen.

I wonder if its quality issue. Didn't drop or damage it in any ways.
search the thread, there's something about this being an incomplete curing at the factory level. in other words, there's nothign wrong with your hardware, you just have to finish curing it

something about putting under the sun with full exposure to uv rays, then using hands to squeeze the yellow parts towards the outside of the screen

stillgottheblues

I have a 4G phone but I cannot use internet while traveling because the network is so bad. So 4G don't make a diff in my case.

Devilsire

speaking of which, just realised mine oso have this 2 round yellow tinted spots appearing near both bottom corner.....

botoguy

heard from the 1s thread that xiaomi note 3g probably won't be releasing anymore in the xiaomi sg site liao as now they put Note 4G instead liao on their site. Any lobang to get brand new note? local telco quote me 268 without line :(

tomb

is there any way to restart the launcher without having to reboot the phone?

the clock widget i'm using isn't updating automatically.

mingfreakrsx

heard from the 1s thread that xiaomi note 3g probably won't be releasing anymore in the xiaomi sg site liao as now they put Note 4G instead liao on their site. Any lobang to get brand new note? local telco quote me 268 without line :(
try Carousell
:)

Sent from GAGT Android App

caterham7

the usual handphone shops, some examples below
CHEAPEST HTC ONE CHEAPEST SAMSUNG S4 SAMSUNG NOTE2 SAMSUNG NOTE 8 SAMSUNG MEGA Singapore cheapest mobile phone shop cheapest online mobile phone shop SINGAPORE Cheapest HANDPHONE SHOP Singapore most reliable handphone shop cheapest handphone pricelis
Xiaomi
XiaoMi | Red White Mobile

ekardo

serious? I should sell mine for higher price sia...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.