Xiaomi redmi note

KYLee

Thanks..

Anyway i just got my redmi note yesterday and noticed when typing using swiftkey, it cant keep up with my typing speed.. and the screen not very sensitive... normal? i literally i hae to type slower..

Cissiboy

the newest version of swiftkey is much better than the one installed by default in our redmi imho

you better use the latest

Soyeon

just a 3g ver but having problem to login to mi cloud after register.

xda forum also have very little rom for it.
u all using the default rom?
got any leak miui 6 rom hehe..

KYLee

Day 2 of using redmi note 3g,

20 hours before battery drop to 10%, on screen time is 5 hours + abit.. excellent standby time (overnight only drop 2%) but once start surfing net or gaming, will drop very fast. is this ok?

tjkb230

Day 2 of using redmi note 3g,

20 hours before battery drop to 10%, on screen time is 5 hours + abit.. excellent standby time (overnight only drop 2%) but once start surfing net or gaming, will drop very fast. is this ok?

Keyword: surf net, gaming
Surf net keeps the screen on. Gaming requires display and processor and/or graphic processor to work hard, I wouldn't expect it to fare well in battery test.

Apex

Just like to ask if anyone here face the issue with NOTE LTE.

When I typo mark with underline, u try to choose the correct spelling, MiUI will crush and asked you submit report.

cscs3

Just like to ask if anyone here face the issue with NOTE LTE.

When I typo mark with underline, u try to choose the correct spelling, MiUI will crush and asked you submit report.

Normal. Happen to 1s also.

botoguy

I been wanting to buy xiaomi note that time kena out of stock in xiaomi site till become 4G then now i saw those second hand buyers up the price up to till near 300SGD in gum3 all these place and those dx those places selling sgd313+++ for brand new set when that time only sell less than that. after searching throughout the net, it seems i will buy from there since it accepts paypal, if got problem or kena tua, can claim for 100% refund from paypal and somemore, it states got 1 year warranty and free delivery and most importantly, it is ssl website at least i know it is a security safe site. do you guys think note 3g is better than note 4g? if it is, think i confirm will go the below link and buy liao now below 300 before scully price jack up again like dx... https://valuebestbuy.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=89_100&product_id=62

Soyeon

I been wanting to buy xiaomi note that time kena out of stock in xiaomi site till become 4G then now i saw those second hand buyers up the price up to till near 300SGD in gum3 all these place and those dx those places selling sgd313+++ for brand new set when that time only sell less than that. after searching throughout the net, it seems i will buy from there since it accepts paypal, if got problem or kena tua, can claim for 100% refund from paypal and somemore, it states got 1 year warranty and free delivery and most importantly, it is ssl website at least i know it is a security safe site. do you guys think note 3g is better than note 4g? if it is, think i confirm will go the below link and buy liao now below 300 before scully price jack up again like dx... https://valuebestbuy.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=89_100&product_id=62

get from the official website or qoo10 more cheaper

cscs3

Never need to pay this kind of price for Xiaomi. Note 4G can be purchased in Singtel shop with pre paid card option. Phone price is $229. Pre paid card at $20 with $28 talk time.

botoguy

get from the official website or qoo10 more cheaper

I agree with you but those qoo de all only put export set or at most 6 months warranty. see le also scare. at least this one put 1 year warranty and somemore payment mode is through paypal, got problem i can go file a dispute against them. anyway, i already decided to buy before i read your msg cos was thinkeriing buy from where better... dx or where.. nvm, have paypal protect i no scare. cos i kena last time paypal come in den refunded fully if really got problems

botoguy

wah.. holy.. xiaomishop website selling USD269.99 for Xiaomi Note 3G
wat is happening man... lucky I bought it from the site above and hopefully all go well... any problem just jitao go paypal kaobei can liao.

yhw22

wat is happening man... lucky I bought it from the site above and hopefully all go well... any problem just jitao go paypal kaobei can liao.

Which website u go? The only Singapore official is mi.com/sg

And fyi, no other official xiaomi website pricing is in USD! :)

Soyeon

u brought the 3G at $220 USD kana chop carrot liao.

official only selling $229 for 4G

anyway it just my 2 cent advise, you can do whatever with your money, no offence.

34iftpd.jpg

botoguy

Which website u go? The only Singapore official is mi.com/sg

And fyi, no other official xiaomi website pricing is in USD! :)

i went this site lor

Buy Xiaomi Redmi Note | Buy Xiaomi Hongmi Note | Redmi Note Price

then felt lucky i went earlier to this site to order liao wah...now USD220 le.... when i bought it that time, it was USD200. i think the demand really high till they dare up the price within a day. Then dx also much more expensive le. after my order is confirmed thru paypal, inside the invoice got state the email address. I went try my luck and ask and got a response within 2 hour like that saying they sell cheaper though now many online store hikd up their prices as they got non 1st tier supplier but for them, they got it from 1st tier original supplier directly in China and brought in to US and that why even dare claim they have 1 year warranty cos anything, they have the direct contact to do 1 to 1 or something like that compared to others and also say they are still negotiating for other brands and are expecting to bring in more handphones in next week of their mobile and accessories department. that all i know of. don't quote me for anything ar. i just doing apple to apple comparsion nia.

https://valuebestbuy.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=89_100&product_id=62

botoguy

bro, if u been going dx and all these online store, all hiked up 3g note while redmi note 4g also around this price converted to sgd :)

u brought the 3G at $220 USD kana chop carrot liao.

official only selling $229 for 4G

anyway it just my 2 cent advise, you can do whatever with your money, no offence.

34iftpd.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.