Xiaomi Yi dashcam

Swisspers

Itb selling 100+ only
Where got 5 times more lol

Sent from Turbo Inside!!! using GAGT

ITB200 should be around $100+ but the quality is very bad. I was using ITB100HD for front and ITB200 for back camera.

Bought ITB100 at $380 about 5 years ago from DSxuite which has since MIA.

Currently still selling at SGD$368

Australia price is AUD $400

I think you can buy parallel imported ones from South Korean on ebay for SGD $290 but it will be in korean language and doesn't come with warranty.

Peach Tea

Bought the camera for $70 and installed it for $40 (inclusive of $10 for convertor adaptor)

Pretty decent quality, comparable to ITB100 which cost 5 times more.

Which qoo10 seller u bought from. And installation done at where. Tia

Swisspers

Which qoo10 seller u bought from. And installation done at where. Tia

Bought from Lazada http://www.lazada.sg/official-xiaoyi-sgenglish-xiaomi-xiaoyi-yi-car-dash-drivingrecorder-mi-camera-27-inch-165-degree-1080p-hd-adas-cctv-securitygrey-7086457.html

Comes with 1 year Local Distributor warranty and warranty card

Actual price paid was $65.52
For Qoo10, the lowest I can get it was $82 after vouchers

I noticed the price has since increased on Lazada though.

Yi_Car_Dash_Cam_Receipt.jpg

Installed it at a shop at 5045 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2. Labor fees $30 + $10 adaptor

Swisspers

SGgarage at AMK didn't want to install for me because I didn't purchase the car cam from them.

ZhuTou!

ITB200 should be around $100+ but the quality is very bad. I was using ITB100HD for front and ITB200 for back camera.

Bought ITB100 at $380 about 5 years ago from DSxuite which has since MIA.

Currently still selling at SGD$368

Australia price is AUD $400

I think you can buy parallel imported ones from South Korean on ebay for SGD $290 but it will be in korean language and doesn't come with warranty.
I bought my itb100spw from qoo10 for 100+ only
So i really duno where u see 300+

Itb100hd is history liao la lol

Itb100spw 100+
http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=415671949

Itb200 100+ abit
http://www.qoo10.sg/gmkt.inc/Mobile/Goods/Goods.aspx?goodscode=428498226

Sent from Turbo Inside!!! using GAGT

Peach Tea

Bought from Lazada http://www.lazada.sg/official-xiaoyi-sgenglish-xiaomi-xiaoyi-yi-car-dash-drivingrecorder-mi-camera-27-inch-165-degree-1080p-hd-adas-cctv-securitygrey-7086457.html

Comes with 1 year Local Distributor warranty and warranty card

Actual price paid was $65.52
For Qoo10, the lowest I can get it was $82 after vouchers

I noticed the price has since increased on Lazada though.

Yi_Car_Dash_Cam_Receipt.jpg

Installed it at a shop at 5045 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2. Labor fees $30 + $10 adaptor

U have the shop name?

sanchin

I got the Yicam installed by myself front n back, toyota rush SUV rear got extra ciggie power port easy. But the camera at rear windscreen look very big lah :s13:

Swisspers

U have the shop name?

Typed the wrong block in my previous post.

It should be 5035 Ang Mo Kio Industrial Park 2, #01-347
The shop's name is so faded that I can't make out what it reads.
It's a small shop managed by only 1 person.

sneggg

Installed at sg garage 20 bucks. Quite awesome man this cam v clear lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.