Xperia Arco S

yuehernkang

When is the Xperia Arco S coming out?

REALLY CANNOT WAIT :mad::mad::mad:

Cant wait to sell my slow Xperia Arc and get the Xperia Arco S!!!!!!!!!!

Whos waiting for this phone too? Or are there better options out there

ashethen

i waiting also.

hopefully same price as xperia s. if not out by august then have to settle for XS

rssd21

Main advantage of acro s over xs are 16gb internal memory + memory card slot, bigger battery capacity (1900 vs 1700 mah) & water + dust resistant.

pker88

hahaha xs is what's hahaha

looks wise ya xs wins over Arco s
specs wise arco s
if can wait for the LT30 rumor xperia gx
with the body of arc then it should be the real arc replacement hahaha
with even more epic specs

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
BUT ARCO S IS WATER PROOF LEH. HAHAHA WHAT IS XS LOLOLOL

Waterproof yes... wait till u start to use and everyday you remove that cover to plug in your usb and earphone then tell me is it still a good phone or not.

yuehernkang

Waterproof yes... wait till u start to use and everyday you remove that cover to plug in your usb and earphone then tell me is it still a good phone or not.

Oh....... THEN MYBE I CHANGE MY MIND. WHEN COME OUT IN SINGAPOrE TEST FIRST SEE GUD ANOT DEN BUY

rssd21

Then frustration sets in and time to look for new phones. :D

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
You don't need to use CAPS to reply... you know.....

Oinkize

Prevention is better than cure.

Water resistant and dust proof makes it an even better phone to use.

imagine bathing or under the rain still can talk on the phone...

shiok sia...

naxchua

Use bluetooth headset lor... then all your input jacks are safe... :)

ragnarok95

Senior Moderator
Prevention is better than cure.

Water resistant and dust proof makes it an even better phone to use.

imagine bathing or under the rain still can talk on the phone...

shiok sia...

Plus and minus points. If it serve you, then go for it because diff user diff needs.

How often do you talk on the phone under the rain?? :)

dreamz13

Plus and minus points. If it serve you, then go for it because diff user diff needs.

How often do you talk on the phone under the rain?? :)
quite useful when u have a kid who likes to dunk your phone in water

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.