Yesterday earn $200+ from doing lalamove

Asphodeli

Your earning is from delivering paces have you received request from non retails companys, like ad hoc requestors🤔
Depends, it's really a mixed bag. 50/50? I didn't track until that detailed

Lolile

Good job bro.
Is it very strenuous ? Eg are there heavy loads that are too heavy for one person to handle ?

Asphodeli

Good job bro.
Is it very strenuous ? Eg are there heavy loads that are too heavy for one person to handle ?
Think I super lucky didn't kena much. I kena once only for moving an office printer that's too big for my vezel, end up had to call CS to cancel and request for a van for this sender. Sender want to be cheapo, this is what happens

MonkeyPanky

Wow nice, next time Moi also do flower boy delivery
Haha very awkward leh some delivery. If you ever plan to do, remember wear nice nice.

That day I wear sibei uncle, then deliver flowers and chocolates to a office a lot chio bu… the sight not pleasant ah

but most jobs is just leave at the reception with Dinobu receptionist

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Technically the logistics provider only do delivery, they don't provide packing materials. Unless use shopee in-house probably they will give some for free
For frozen food without packaging means the delivery needs to complete the trip fast and the someone to open door at the recipient home.

Oh checked shopee purchase history, new multi is also used uparcel to deliver frozen food in free cooler bag. They called to confirm someone is at home to receive.

Asphodeli

Haha very awkward leh some delivery. If you ever plan to do, remember wear nice nice.

That day I wear sibei uncle, then deliver flowers and chocolates to a office a lot chio bu… the sight not pleasant ah

but most jobs is just leave at the reception with Dinobu receptionist
Ok la wear nice, I can get my office wear and blazer ready. Best is drive Conti to deliver Valentine's flowers also right lol

Ya sad, must fight the dinos to see the bees right? 😂

Asphodeli

For frozen food without packaging means the delivery needs to complete the trip fast and the someone to open door at the recipient home.

Oh checked shopee purchase history, new multi is also used uparcel to deliver frozen food in free cooler bag. They called to confirm someone is at home to receive.
Ya correct. Food delivery bag can help to keep the food warm/cold for a bit longer as well. Putting sunshade also helps

Ctrl_Alt_Del

Ask u hor, if order lalamove want to move heavy furniture, can ask the driver to shun pian tompang u to destination?
Last weekend, saw at my place open air carpark a family engaged lalamove van to move furniture. One person sat beside the driver/mover then another 2people sat in the cargo area behind.

mata_hippo

where u park when delivering, always manage to get out within 10 mins?

so u jus wait infront of ur phone for jobs to be assigned?

mata_hippo

wad determines how much u earn from each job? size+distance?

trax06

where u park when delivering, always manage to get out within 10 mins?

so u jus wait infront of ur phone for jobs to be assigned?
Usually iirc lala move jobs you can choose but the gd ones snapped up real fast.

Wah, ts, you really very pia leh.
Think very soon anything you can drive and make money one 你都会做?
Those heavy-vehicle loader and coach/bus you got license anot?
1 moar step toward $20K! :s12:
This type of people are those who will succeed ..willing to pia

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.