Asphodeli
Yes they got some setting or algorithm on the backend to do itMean they will assign job that’s need to pick up bigger food item to car owner?
Depends, it's really a mixed bag. 50/50? I didn't track until that detailedYour earning is from delivering paces have you received request from non retails companys, like ad hoc requestors![]()
Fleet card by shell. No la not for parking, lol!Got fleet card to pay parking one meh? Issued by Lalamove?
Think I super lucky didn't kena much. I kena once only for moving an office printer that's too big for my vezel, end up had to call CS to cancel and request for a van for this sender. Sender want to be cheapo, this is what happensGood job bro.
Is it very strenuous ? Eg are there heavy loads that are too heavy for one person to handle ?
Haha very awkward leh some delivery. If you ever plan to do, remember wear nice nice.Wow nice, next time Moi also do flower boy delivery
For frozen food without packaging means the delivery needs to complete the trip fast and the someone to open door at the recipient home.Technically the logistics provider only do delivery, they don't provide packing materials. Unless use shopee in-house probably they will give some for free
Ok la wear nice, I can get my office wear and blazer ready. Best is drive Conti to deliver Valentine's flowers also right lolHaha very awkward leh some delivery. If you ever plan to do, remember wear nice nice.
That day I wear sibei uncle, then deliver flowers and chocolates to a office a lot chio bu… the sight not pleasant ah
but most jobs is just leave at the reception with Dinobu receptionist
Ya correct. Food delivery bag can help to keep the food warm/cold for a bit longer as well. Putting sunshade also helpsFor frozen food without packaging means the delivery needs to complete the trip fast and the someone to open door at the recipient home.
Oh checked shopee purchase history, new multi is also used uparcel to deliver frozen food in free cooler bag. They called to confirm someone is at home to receive.
Last weekend, saw at my place open air carpark a family engaged lalamove van to move furniture. One person sat beside the driver/mover then another 2people sat in the cargo area behind.Ask u hor, if order lalamove want to move heavy furniture, can ask the driver to shun pian tompang u to destination?
you driver or the mover?
Usually iirc lala move jobs you can choose but the gd ones snapped up real fast.where u park when delivering, always manage to get out within 10 mins?
so u jus wait infront of ur phone for jobs to be assigned?
Nothing wrong. Even our President is doing itleeport TS for moonlighting nao!!

15kg frozen cheekonWhats the heaviest thing TS delivered?![]()
Too bad cannot use bicycleSeller straight as I am freelancer. I think only those fulltime employees collect from warehouse
This type of people are those who will succeed ..willing to piaWah, ts, you really very pia leh.
Think very soon anything you can drive and make money one 你都会做?
Those heavy-vehicle loader and coach/bus you got license anot?
1 moar step toward $20K!![]()