Asphodeli
honestly most effective vehicle is motorbike...and that's why u see they always rushing on the roads...Want to do but no car![]()
lol u serious? why u need my vezel plate number? lolWhat's your vehicle and vehicle plate number?
you can choose on the app, there will be a list of jobs with order remarks/comments...but be warned its fast moving. that's why i said get used to it first. but whether food/non-food is 50/50do u get/do mostly non-food?
i dun think i wanna try food, later spill or wad troublesome
Typical job orders on lala (and other platforms):Easy to get jobs or not.. have to get jobs that are not all over singapore or a job that have multiple stops.
Lalamove got food delivery?you can choose on the app, there will be a list of jobs with order remarks/comments...but be warned its fast moving. that's why i said get used to it first. but whether food/non-food is 50/50
Hello dilph zehzeh!Lalamove got food delivery?
Can choose as in it's not random assigned ya?
P/S: My day job (am working remotely in China now) also quite slack. Thinking of finding a new job or something else to do when I return to Singapore. Have been travelling and working remotely most of this year.
Hello!Hello dilph zehzeh!
Yes, because some food platforms use lalamove API for delivery. Notably Oddle, LOL though I think they have their own in-house fleet. Probably their fleet is too small for their number of orders, hence the use of lalamove drivers.
Yes can choose, its not like Grab auto-accept
Its more like number of jobs per address...I ever kena 2 orders within 30 mins for same HDB block. I get paid for each job individually (IIRC one was small food order $10, the other was a big one at $15).Are you paid based on number of items delivered per address or total weight of the items per address?
If you rent a car for private use, also need the PHV sticker if I am not wrongMoi ish sinkies leh. Served army liaos.
Mai liddat leh I see condo carpark more and more PHV stickers on cars. Even Merc also got PHV sticker!
Training lesson no, its via the app, though nowadays I not sure. I suppose its still online and no physical class.Hello!
One more question. Lalamove don't need to buy their gear and attend whatsoever 'class/training/lesson' before starting, right?
Ehlol u serious? why u need my vezel plate number? lol
PHV driver + PHV car not allowed to do delivery now. Which is why i converted my vezel back to normal car heheheIf you rent a car for private use, also need the PHV sticker if I am not wrong
Not sure about leasing though
is the $75 deposit refundable?Training lesson no, its via the app, though nowadays I not sure. I suppose its still online and no physical class.
Lalamove branded food bag is not worth the $, and probably the same for their other stuff like jacket/helmet, can get better quality if you buy yourself on Shopee/motorbike shops. Only catch is the $75 deposit, which they hope you will use it to buy their merch.
On paper yes, but rumor is that they will drag their feet about it, but eventually will be refunded if you persist enoughis the $75 deposit refundable?
Yes late will deduct but honestly 1 hour to deliver, how late can you be? Unless you take bas/train?Late delivery they will deduct your earning right?
Damaged also u must pay
What’s the heaviest item that you have ever delivered?Its more like number of jobs per address...I ever kena 2 orders within 30 mins for same HDB block. I get paid for each job individually (IIRC one was small food order $10, the other was a big one at $15).
Items number doesn't matter much as long as it confirms within the size and weight limits