Yesterday earn $200+ from doing lalamove

charlieangel123

been there done that bro...
no you dont because u gian the $200 . you might be those barely made it with a conti car + a condo. car is cheap why would you want to spend effort to treat your car buy is a free buy
its all about value vs effort. this shows your league iykyk :s13: :s13: :s13: ;););)

kitsura

Average is about $16 to $20 per hour depending on orders taken. Which, after deducting for petrol and maybe car-related costs like servicing, insurance, etc., should be about same rate as F&B/retail
Not that bad, but since i won't spring for a car (unemployed) I can't do it. But I have better lobangs that can earn $60/hr. Or I sell 1 covered put options can earn around USD40-60 easier money.

puppey

Car insurance, only ownself cover ownself. Personal Accident also ownself cover. Heng I paid for both out of pocket

Damaged/stolen obviously is LLM pay la but claim from driver. And this is why when I delivered 6 wine bottles that cost $1k each, I carry them like a baby in the car and put seatbelt on for them LOL
erm petrol covered by you ? it reduces your earnings too . if needed you still have to pay for parking ? you have to go for more regular maintainence too if you travelled like a taxi on the road hmm

Asphodeli

Not that bad, but since i won't spring for a car (unemployed) I can't do it. But I have better lobangs that can earn $60/hr. Or I sell 1 covered put options can earn around USD40-60 easier money.
ive no luck with options bro lol

Asphodeli

erm petrol covered by you ? it reduces your earnings too . if needed you still have to pay for parking ? you have to go for more regular maintainence too if you travelled like a taxi on the road hmm
i've already Excelled this out. Based on my driving patterns, I should be hitting about 13k km per year which is a lot less than average mileage clocked per year (17k km).

Yes petrol covered by me but i'm driving a hybrid cat, hehehe

Asphodeli

no you dont because u gian the $200 . you might be those barely made it with a conti car + a condo. car is cheap why would you want to spend effort to treat your car buy is a free buy
its all about value vs effort. this shows your league iykyk :s13: :s13: :s13: ;););)
heng i no conti car and no condo :ROFLMAO:

put it this way; i have enough cash to buy either a condo or new conti. i decided to not do anything and get a second hand vezel lol

"value vs effort" my gluteus maximus, indeed

xiaozhi86

Quite curious you accept those CBD area job or those area with expensive parking?

I think TS should do Amazon flex. Knn my account get deactivated because I did not do for 6 month and can't activate again.

Amazon flex earning not bad. Last time is per hour 20 or abit higher. Can't remember

sunsetbay

huh? so low? I do lalamove bike delivery for kicks sometimes. min earnings per trip is $7.50. times are best around public holidays with surcharges thrown in. can go up to $25 per trip

lalamove Car can also take up job meant for motorbike, likewise lalamove Van can take up jobs for Car, motorbike but not the other way round (if you on bike acc, you won't able to see car jobs)~ in the app, motorbike jobs are reflected as Courier, used to be reflected as bike, iirc~

the base fare for lalamove car is $12 (hvn't deduct commission)~ i hv not seen any job as low as $5, could it be a separate amount as incentive~? or it could be penalty deduction on late collection & delivery~

best fare is to deliver or collect from city area but driver hv to absorb parking & ERP if any~

i used to do lalamove, did many interesting jobs before but now concentrate on grabfood car which the fare won't loose to lalamove~ GF dun hv commission deduction~ :s22:

Asphodeli

Quite curious you accept those CBD area job or those area with expensive parking?

I think TS should do Amazon flex. Knn my account get deactivated because I did not do for 6 month and can't activate again.

Amazon flex earning not bad. Last time is per hour 20 or abit higher. Can't remember
haha no usually i try to keep to west side since i live in the west. unless i got appt in CBD or orchard area like meeting friends then i will take just one or two jobs heading to or going away from there

nah amazon flex no interest, plus i dont like jeff bezos

Asphodeli

lalamove Car can also take up job meant for motorbike, likewise lalamove Van can take up jobs for Car, motorbike but not the other way round (if you on bike acc, you won't able to see car jobs)~ in the app, motorbike jobs are reflected as Courier, used to be reflected as bike, iirc~

the base fare for lalamove car is $12 (hvn't deduct commission)~ i hv not seen any job as low as $5, could it be a separate amount as incentive~? or it could be penalty deduction on late collection & delivery~

best fare is to deliver or collect from city area but driver hv to absorb parking & ERP if any~

i used to do lalamove, did many interesting jobs before but now concentrate on grabfood car which the fare won't loose to lalamove~ GF dun hv commission deduction~ :s22:
lalamove rates dropped liao...cheapest is $7 excluding comms but its like super near < 3km

xiaozhi86

haha no usually i try to keep to west side since i live in the west. unless i got appt in CBD or orchard area like meeting friends then i will take just one or two jobs heading to or going away from there

nah amazon flex no interest, plus i dont like jeff bezos
Oh, Amazon flex good. Last time i do, like to take 2 hour job and most of the time can finish within 1.5 hours. Most heng is finish within 1 hour but still get paid 2 hour. Con of it is cannot choose location but you can swap with other driver lor.

Asphodeli

Oh, Amazon flex good. Last time i do, like to take 2 hour job and most of the time can finish within 1.5 hours. Most heng is finish within 1 hour but still get paid 2 hour. Con of it is cannot choose location but you can swap with other driver lor.
nice...i assume the packages are pre-clustered already? sounds like a good coy. maybe try one day

Asphodeli

i mean how does iras know how much u earn

cos u need to declare mah
payments are GIROed into your bank account...whether IRAS thinks you are big enough fish to catch or not is another thing...

kitsura

heng i no conti car and no condo :ROFLMAO:

put it this way; i have enough cash to buy either a condo or new conti. i decided to not do anything and get a second hand vezel lol

"value vs effort" my gluteus maximus, indeed
Ok lah got cat is one of the many Cs which chabors chase. But now they chasing 666 already.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.