letsgososhi

Lk2ACzS.jpg

Received le haha

Fragum

I still haven’t received my Jun bill. Cannot wait to see how much data I’ve used last month >.<

meekiatah

No need explain plan. You want sign up, just sign up. Don't want then just sign up other telco. Why need other customer to convince you XXX is better than YYY??

Sent from 外太空 using GAGT

meekiatah

Anyway, is unlimited data for 24x7 better than unlimited data for weekend only? Easy to determine right?

Sent from 外太空 using GAGT

Ylendeth

Anyway, is unlimited data for 24x7 better than unlimited data for weekend only? Easy to determine right?

Sent from 外太空 using GAGT

Definitely much better. First time in my life watch YouTube in MRT is jin song.

But since I didn't get the $19 plan, I have been sending emails to zero1 to give priority throttled speed to those of us who paid $30. If u wan to sign up, I suggest u all do the same. Otherwise those who pay $19 sure arm chio us being kumgong.

letsgososhi

I have been sending emails to zero1 to give priority throttled speed to those of us who paid $30. If u wan to sign up, I suggest u all do the same. Otherwise those who pay $19 sure arm chio us being kumgong.

I dream of it nia get the plan at 19 or 23 cee price and not slowing other ppl speed

You send email and post here haha ltr u tio bash by ppl here :s13:

treeskull

But since I didn't get the $19 plan, I have been sending emails to zero1 to give priority throttled speed to those of us who paid $30. If u wan to sign up, I suggest u all do the same. Otherwise those who pay $19 sure arm chio us being kumgong.
Can sleep well tonight!

Sent from 你是我的小啊小苹果儿怎么爱你都不嫌多红红的小脸儿温暖我的心窝点亮我生命的火火火火火火 using GAGT

sellun

You sound like a sour kid who's complaining no food when you arrive late to the party.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Ylendeth

I dream of it nia get the plan at 19 or 23 cee price and not slowing other ppl speed

You send email and post here haha ltr u tio bash by ppl here

I is learn from edmw de. If I cannot get good thing, might as well drag everyone down :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.