Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Oyabun

KNN you this type is kiam gan. People already gpgt can why u still live u your own denial. F off loser. We share not doubt.

Sent from Vivo 1725 using GAGT

Oyabun

Most likely u are a gay like to be zero and get 1 to poke your a33hole. Keep defending zero1 and said people talk rubbish.

doratown

Anybody know how the delivery works?
after ur subscription confirmed they will send u another email to ask when u want it delivered?

They will send you a email tell you when delivery

If you not happy with the date and timing, can reschedule with the link in email..

weekday and office hour is free, however weekend and after office hour need $$

What i do is put office hour and weekday and send to my office..

letsgososhi

As usual depend. I getting up to 671k/s.
Maybe my area myrepublic cable is just under my house.

Ur area where sia?

I just ask ask Nia very neutral not come here for bashing

letsgososhi

For me is after my republic throttle speed cui but it's Ok cuz it's 8$ only and mainly use for out going call instead of data

Zero1 hit 75% of my standard sometimes can sometimes cannot thinking wether to leave for m1 as I didn't manage to get 19$ plan frm zero 1

Just sharing nia

kottty

For me is after my republic throttle speed cui but it's Ok cuz it's 8$ only and mainly use for out going call instead of data

Zero1 hit 65% of my standard sometimes can sometimes cannot thinking wether to leave for m1 as I didn't manage to get 19$ plan frm zero 1

Just sharing nia
yr standard very high .me 100% satisfy .YouTube 360p -spotify -light browsing -most important only $19 :)

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

PeasantBeing

Use the Okla Speed test app to test network speed. The network speed shown by the phone may not be accurate.

Sent from Rocket Uno cruising in Midnight Black Galaxy No. 9 using GAGT

letsgososhi

yr standard very high .me 100% satisfy .YouTube 360p -spotify -light browsing -most important only $19 :)

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT
OK I adjusted abit :) :)
No high la haha if I get 19$ I sure pass the plan with 100% satisfaction

but as per other edmw er has recommended 30$ for the plan not so worth it

hoosdathu

my myrepulic also sibeh jialat after throttling, even at lowest resolution 240p also lag till practically unwatchable. :s22:

any other ppl other than Oyabun can watch youtube after 1GB quota used up?

meekiatah

my myrepulic also sibeh jialat after throttling, even at lowest resolution 240p also lag till practically unwatchable. :s22:

Anyway, even if Oyabun can stream YouTube 1080p smoothly after 1gb also pointless. MyRepublic $8 Uno plan is no longer available.

Argue for what? *Facepalm*

Sent from 外太空 using GAGT

WhyPayMore

Not sure why some ppl complain about speed after 3gb. I have no problem and been streaming Netflix without issue.

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

PeasantBeing

I can watch YouTube on My Republic throttled speed. Last month I used about 10 GB in throttled speed mostly on YouTube esp streaming of live EBS news.

I have 5 My Republic Uno lines under my name (some lines used by others). Anyway the plan is no longer available.

JivBunny

Have tried streaming YouTube 240p smoothly with throttled MyRepublic speed.

Tried to do that with rss player 360p for drama but is lagging.

Haven’t tried for Spotify so far.

Generally 240p is probably the max that MyRepublic throttled can go smoothly.

But the $8 1000mins & 1000sms, free caller id with 1gb high speed data and unlimited throttled data is the best value for those elderly in the family. At least basic WhatsApp, basic FB, checking 4D/Toto, wechat function is good. Also good when they travel cos can trigger the one time roaming package for them.

For the younger generation $19 or $29 zero1 seems like a better deal cos the throttled data is at 1mbps

JivBunny

I can watch YouTube on My Republic throttled speed. Last month I used about 10 GB in throttled speed mostly on YouTube esp streaming of live EBS news.

I have 5 My Republic Uno lines under my name (some lines used by others). Anyway the plan is no longer available.

Ya. Regretted signing up only one line. Should have gotten few more.

eriol125

Cancelled my MR Uno plan after encounter the unuseable throttled speed.

For Z1, I am happy with the throttled speed after 3GB and is on the 19$ plan.

Sent from HUAWEI CLT-L29 using GAGT

letsgososhi

Wah 5 :(:( dun mind share which Estate

tellim

Satisfied customer. Even throttled speed doesn't affect my usage much based on my needs.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.