Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Oyabun

Sorry all. I got heated up becos got accused of lying and uttered rubbish on myrepublic. Yes no point arguing since the plan $8 for myrepublic and $19.90 zero1 no longer available. But those signed at $8 really a bargain for the 1000 minutes and 1000 SMS. Streaming wise I stay at a condo at AMK central. I always said sometime it maybe different areas and number of users at there once. No intention to mislead any one. My speedtest use Okala is ard 300 k/s. But quite smooth as sometime it goes up to 500 to 600 k/s max after 1 GB. I just find that Z1 at $19 after 3 GB and the call and SMS lose to myrepublic in term of price. Maybe my side Z1 is suck although it states can maintain 1 GB. I got problem of using the tethering function. Sorry for the harsh words.

Sent from Vivo 1725 using GAGT

Oyabun

Anyway just that my unit open link is not really as I called M1 and whizzcoms. So have to use mobile data for the time being. Just sign up for M1 unlimited at $98 and kept the myrepublic as spare since no contract for circle and z1 going terminate next month.
4WtZ4Cll.jpg

Mancunian2

Sorry all. I got heated up becos got accused of lying and uttered rubbish on myrepublic. Yes no point arguing since the plan $8 for myrepublic and $19.90 zero1 no longer available. But those signed at $8 really a bargain for the 1000 minutes and 1000 SMS. Streaming wise I stay at a condo at AMK central. I always said sometime it maybe different areas and number of users at there once. No intention to mislead any one. My speedtest use Okala is ard 300 k/s. But quite smooth as sometime it goes up to 500 to 600 k/s max after 1 GB. I just find that Z1 at $19 after 3 GB and the call and SMS lose to myrepublic in term of price. Maybe my side Z1 is suck although it states can maintain 1 GB. I got problem of using the tethering function. Sorry for the harsh words.

For the longest time, I have had problems with Singtel 4G (always drop to 3G) at the S11 near your place, maybe Sinktel is just weak in that area

no problem with myrepublic, so I switch and use MR when I was there 2 saturdays ago.

only_lonely

Can recommend me a plan for working purpose. Like daytime using laptop to access internet, emails, WhatsApp.

letsgososhi

Anyway just that my unit open link is not really as I called M1 and whizzcoms. So have to use mobile data for the time being. Just sign up for M1 unlimited at $98 and kept the myrepublic as spare since no contract for circle and z1 going terminate next month.
4WtZ4Cll.jpg

Nice collection I have circles zero1 and myrepublic my m1 lost liao hah

meekiatah

Does Zero1 still disallow transfer of line?

Due to my usage pattern change, I'm thinking of terminating my $19 Zero1 account. Hmm...

Sent from 外太空 using GAGT

vegavega25

Ya, wasted. But, no point paying the $19 if I'm going to just stay in Singapore for a few days per month. Haizzz...

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Circles $0 Flexi plan may be better for you for just a few days per month. Since you can top-up as needed, it won't get better than that. Otherwise, I think zero1's S$19 plan is hard to beat.

meekiatah

Circles $0 Flexi plan may be better for you for just a few days per month. Since you can top-up as needed, it won't get better than that. Otherwise, I think zero1's S$19 plan is hard to beat.
Yes, I do have the Circle.life Flexi plan too. Kiasu lah, once out, cheong to sign up liao. :)

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

letsgososhi

Those port away de do you guys give 1 mth notice? Or just port away

Termination only say 1 mth dunno Abt port away

I use 6gb for 1 mth bo hua to pay such price

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.