Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

letsgososhi

Yeap after 3Gb the speed drops. Weirdest is ytd afternoon my speed increase. No idea what happen... but back to throttle speed.
200tf76.jpg

We need that 1 edmwer here to spam email :s13:

weimin79

I think uno plan is very nice for talk time, sms and whatsapp. $8 nia. But so far best plan of all, i think is zero1 $19 plan. I got 2 lines of $19 plan for me and my wife which reduce our monthly subscription from Singtel about $150 to now $38. I pay a penalty of $300 to switch the plan where the plan suppose to end nov this year.

29$ zero1 speed can uno speed really makes me smash table

letsgososhi

I think uno plan is very nice for talk time, sms and whatsapp. $8 nia. But so far best plan of all, i think is zero1 $19 plan. I got 2 lines of $19 plan for me and my wife which reduce our monthly subscription from Singtel about $150 to now $38. I pay a penalty of $300 to switch the plan where the plan suppose to end nov this year.

Yup I use my uno mainly for outgoing call and sadly I didn't manage to get $19 even thou registered interest

weimin79

No leh. Anybody who have make it to registered, they will honor to give the $19 plan. Many ppl their number already exceed 4000 also get the plan. I remember they did announce as well. One of my account number already near to 5k le still get.

First 3000 only

letsgososhi

No leh. Anybody who have make it to registered, they will honor to give the $19 plan. Many ppl their number already exceed 4000 also get the plan. I remember they did announce as well. One of my account number already near to 5k le still get.

Means i sway lo :(

letsgososhi

They send to inbox or spam Sia ?

addict951

eh, those who signed, $20.6 is immediately payable ah?
So fast they want collect the 1st $9.9 liao??? TQTQ!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.