letsgososhi
0.75 still ok but 0.5 dun think is useable![]()
GPGT for you.
0.75 still ok but 0.5 dun think is useable![]()
GPGT for you.
0.75 still ok but 0.5 dun think is useable
So far information gather from 3 ppl le. Only for 1GB plan, speed reduce to 768k after 3GB of data used. Then follow by 512k after 5GB of data used. There after don't know le, think nobody use more than that le.

Cuz after 512k unable so cannot beyond![]()
So far information gather from 3 ppl le. Only for 1GB plan, speed reduce to 768k after 3GB of data used. Then follow by 512k after 5GB of data used. There after don't know le, think nobody use more than that le.
Ya loh because very slow liao. But i heard myrepublic even at the speed of 256k also got ppl hit 10GB leh. Lol
to verify all this speculation on throttle speeds I'm testing it out by streaming youtube live constantly to hit the data milestones (3gb, 5gb, maybe even 10gb if time affords)... 1gb at 1mbps takes about 2+ hrs, so in order to hit 5gb its like 8 hours of constantly maxing out the bandwidth...
I'm up to 2.xGB right now so will update at 3gb and later at 5gb to see if there is any throttling down... so far its still at 1mbps
my data now 3.8gb now the speed is 0.78mb/s
now 4.2gb the speed now 0.42-0.48
Still better than Uno throttled speed.now 4.2gb the speed now 0.42-0.48
Ya haha i planning to jump back to m1 ma so no harm testing it cuz I use 6gb mthly if more than 13gb den zero1 Wu huashould be expected ma ..if same like $29.90 den all $29.90 user all cancel liao ..
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT
now 4.2gb the speed now 0.42-0.48
to verify all this speculation on throttle speeds I'm testing it out by streaming youtube live constantly to hit the data milestones (3gb, 5gb, maybe even 10gb if time affords)... 1gb at 1mbps takes about 2+ hrs, so in order to hit 5gb its like 8 hours of constantly maxing out the bandwidth...
I'm up to 2.xGB right now so will update at 3gb and later at 5gb to see if there is any throttling down... so far its still at 1mbps
my data now 3.8gb now the speed is 0.78mb/s