Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

athletic91

Just hope Zero1 will be able to sustain its biz. I ported over golden number. I scared if they close shop, my number uplorry

letsgososhi

Hihi, got your $9.90 plan already? 😄

Ya regret Liao leh

Haha

1) regret nvr fast hand fast leg no have 19$ even thou I registered interest
I too gan chiong port away my 29.9 de
Tiagong 13.90 de got problem zzzz
Thou I am on a budget but performance too cui also cannot la haha lesser than 0.75 really cmi

They can take away the 200 I dun care haha cuz I have 2k SMS and outgoing call

but take away the data speed :(:(

Lex1989

If they close shop, your number will go back to Singtel probably...

IMDA has the right to control your number.

Its not the telco, once the telco close shop.

You can request to port to any other telco of your choice for sure.

Lex1989

Ya regret Liao leh

Haha

1) regret nvr fast hand fast leg no have 19$ even thou I registered interest
I too gan chiong port away my 29.9 de
Tiagong 13.90 de got problem zzzz
Thou I am on a budget but performance too cui also cannot la haha lesser than 0.75 really cmi

Bear with it loh.

I using 0.256 kbps leh... still eh sai!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.