Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

addict951

Jin jat lat leh
I received sim Fri, till nao still not activated...

Reminder: those who got multiple lines, pls remember to make full use of this new line by getting the 'cashbacks' from paylah ($5 each line) & singtel dash ($5 each line) hokay.

letsgososhi

aLLYtyul.png

iu7uerzl.png

wat the hell !! i just found out zero1 got roaming alry ..but need change sim card for those get the sim B4 15/8/2018 ..why so troublesome .and why they never inform us when is available alry ..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

TT y I nvr like their cso

letsgososhi

In short,

For zero1, are the throttled speeds the same for 9.90 and 29.90? Or 29.90 has better throttled speed?
In short,
1 cent 1 quality

Regards,
Soshi

P.s I nvr ask u did u read last few page

piyozz

aLLYtyul.png

iu7uerzl.png

wat the hell !! i just found out zero1 got roaming alry ..but need change sim card for those get the sim B4 15/8/2018 ..why so troublesome .and why they never inform us when is available alry ..

Anyone knows if we will be made to pay for the sim? Also it stated we will be placed under new billing system. Does it mean we will have a different throttled speed from the existing one?

letsgososhi

Jin jat lat leh

Reminder: those who got multiple lines, pls remember to make full use of this new line by getting the 'cashbacks' from paylah ($5 each line) & singtel dash ($5 each line) hokay.
Paylah like ez
but dash idk how

I cut 3 lines without dash :( cuz NRIC thingy and not direct as paylah

U got put real info for paylah ar?

GetaBlue

just applied for the 9.90 plan, free delivery and sim but still need oay register fee $10. thought waived as well anyway. hope it work better than my stupid old sh mmbb

Nic555ex3

Jin jat lat leh

bro can teach how to do the dash $5

Mila Azul

That's Zero Mobile. However, we are discussing Zero1 mobile on this thread.

Saw several negative feedbacks about Zero1 on facebook's page. Zero1 did not remove them though.

I know luh i just come here to complain :s13:

They finally agreed to termination my line dunno I want to sign up for zero1 boh

kottty

anyone with $29.90 plan data Reset alry ?my wife one not yet Reset and the throttle speed only 0.3 to 0.5 mbps only ..

kottty

Anyone knows if we will be made to pay for the sim? Also it stated we will be placed under new billing system. Does it mean we will have a different throttled speed from the existing one?
i emailed them alry to change sim card .should be no charges ..i more concern bout the throttle speed will change or not ..now i on $19 plan throttle speed was good .all the time 0.9 to 1 mbps

piyozz

i emailed them alry to change sim card .should be no charges ..i more concern bout the throttle speed will change or not ..now i on $19 plan throttle speed was good .all the time 0.9 to 1 mbps

Same worries as u have. Worry about the drop in throttle speed. Not sure why, today my network is super patchy, keeps dropping network. I thought my data should have been resetted today...:/

guyz92

anyone with $29.90 plan data Reset alry ?my wife one not yet Reset and the throttle speed only 0.3 to 0.5 mbps only ..

I suspect your wife's service should be activated from 15 Aug 2018.

Those activated before 15 Aug 2018 is using older billing system. Thus this group of user will have constant 1mbps.

Those newer subscriber on new billing system could have more than 1 tier of throttle. From 1mbps to 768kbps to 512kbps to 384kbps ....

Those older subscriber don't hand itchy change sim card. Once change liao will migrate to new billing system.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.