S$29.90 - 0.75 mbps throttle
S$9.90 - 0.5mbps throttle
Updated
Regards,
Soshi
S$19 - 1mbps throttle
S$29.90 - 0.75 mbps throttle
S$9.90 - 0.5mbps throttle
I am trying to terminate my $19/mth Zero1 line. Does anyone have any experience on the simplest way to do this? Thanks!
What you do sia?
If really need high speed can think about fibre bb & see can or not lor.
Dear Shadow,
I don't mind he post this but he post wrong info
Regards
Soshi
Transfer gib me I wan
Regards,
Soshi
The usual FB what app email
Tot they say roaming only avail sometime in nov 2018? No?![]()
Sign up the recent $9.90 line. Now in Malaysia got roaming with maxis , data not sure as I don’t dare turn on

this is good!I am trying to terminate my $19/mth Zero1 line. Does anyone have any experience on the simplest way to do this? Thanks!
The usual FB what app email
Sign up the recent $9.90 line. Now in Malaysia got roaming with maxis , data not sure as I don’t dare turn on
Correct me if i am wrong. They did not state that they are offering data roaming when oversea, only roaming for call and sms.. If that's the case, please do not keh kiang go on data roaming in malaysiamsia maxi plans not unlimited & no throttled from what i see of their website so speed should be full Lte.
heard ppl entering jb will kana maxis roaming.
haha see their "Never run out of high-speed data again." false info
maxis 1gb and 3gb are data boost only. zzz
maxis for msians only mah
You missed out something... How about prawn??

Dear hlfonnfb whatsapp email should be consider light usage mah. So zero1 should be fine for you.
you encounter what problem? you using old smartphone?
sometime it can also be fb or whatsapp faults due to their side problem.
Dear hlfonn
I use the F1 fone.
Regards
Soshi
Actually it’s stated on their website help section, clause 7.4
“The managed speed policy may differ for 1GB To Unlimited and 3GB To Unlimited plans. We do not recommend viewing of videos at 720p or higher for the 1GB To Unlimited plan at the managed speed.”
Link: https://zero1.sg/help
No issue steaming 480p
I’m zero1 trottle mode now
fb whatsapp email should be consider light usage mah. So zero1 should be fine for you.
you encounter what problem? you using old smartphone?
sometime it can also be fb or whatsapp faults due to their side problem.