Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

letsgososhi

:s13: Hahas another agree. That's why I say Singtel is not so good with their mobile broadband with my current experience. M1 still better.

I also have connection problem with Zero1 because using it now. :s22:
Our M1 statement in line :s13:

PeasantBeing

lai liao lai liao ... 2nd round of infraction coming :s13:

Sent from Rocket Uno cruising in Midnight Black Galaxy No. 9 using GAGT

decibels

cheekon pork my zero1 line just now down

wife kept calling me and tot i outside tao jiak switch off hp :s22:

hlfonn

I just post whatever. Never had to be too concern of what others have to say.

And this thread is indeed in edmw.

And who got the rights to say

$29.90 1mbps throttle
$19.00 1mbps throttle
$9.90 1mbps throttle

is incorrect? :s22::s22::s22:

me me, maybe you should change the $9.90 plan throttled to 0.5mbps.

then not so many people complain you. Chill down bro, chill la don't get so upset

0.5mbps so that won't have more "victims" like us for $9.90 plan :s13:

Lex1989

then not so many people complain you. Chill down bro, chill la don't get so upset

0.5mbps so that won't have any more "victims" like us for $9.90 plan :s13:

No lah not angry. :s22::s22:

letsgososhi

Na @lex1989
I dun wanna say this but I still say.

If alot of ppl here agrees with my updated version. Than you shld update it

Regards
Soshi

** p.s like my post to show support :s13:

Papermate

starhub already offering new 9gb and unlimited weekends 12mth contract.

need unlimited 0.5 or 1 mbps for what watch 240p youtube meh?

makes less and less sense liao.

Unlimited data albeit at a slower speed after the first 3 GB as offered by a certain company is tempting, and unlimited weekend data offered by Starhub at 4G speed is also tempting. Such marketing attacks the weakness in human beings --- human beings are greedy, or as we Singaporeans say, we are kiasu.

However, if we can overcome that, we would not end up signing up for data plans which are unsuitable for us.

letsgososhi

Ltr he get upset again wor

hlfonn

Ya sia haha I hoot uno for work
Zero 1 for personal

Circle cuz is free :o

You using 3 Sim phone? Does 3 Sim works on 2 Sim phone? I'm noob on latest phone. I know can buy extension for 3rd sim but does it work?

Now have 4 sim phone also right?

letsgososhi

You using 3 Sim phone? Does 3 Sim works on 2 Sim phone? I noob on latest phone. I know can buy extension for 3rd sim but does it work?

Hmm
2 phone, dual SIM

Yes have 4 sim phone ppl share before let me try to find it

I tiagong is you have to toogle between the sim means the extension active means ur 2nd 1 deactivate
2nd 1 active 3rd 1 deactivate

I might be wrong but this is what I hear so maybe disclaimer take abit pinch of salt :o

**P.s usually 4 sim phone India have but the technology abit Stone age

PeasantBeing

You using 3 Sim phone? Does 3 Sim works on 2 Sim phone? I'm noob on latest phone. I know can buy extension for 3rd sim but does it work?

Buy cheap phone as spare to put the extra sim lor. less than $200 can get a xiaomi phone.

letsgososhi

Buy cheap phone as spare to put the extra sim lor. less than $200 can get a xiaomi phone.

Yes I do reckon mi max series if can poco not bad I am using Poco phone for personal and honor 9 for work

OnePlus become expensive it broke my heart

letsgososhi

hahahaha hahaha

think he is, cuz he change his signature LOL :s21: he is 1 funny person

your Zero1 $29.90 plan really only 0.8mbps ah? Not 1mbps?

Hmm let me clarify ar...

But 1st I put disclaimer 1st. Sorry ar wall of text usually I dun like to type so much with my moblie

( Below mention is what seen in my actively participate in this zero1 thread might be right might be wrong might be in between just take it as chit chat )

$29.90 - 2 types of phone I use same speed thru all 0.8 nvr seen less than 0.7 highest record data used mentioned in my zero1 billing by zero1 to me is 16gb ( imo 80-85% usable )but might or might not be consistent due to the fact I travel from.sites to sites ( so see how ppl interpret it )

due to my spending power I terminated and hope for the best in 13.90 boy I was wrong

$19.00 1mbps - nvr get fail to qualify. Can't rmb the nick of a few formus ppl mentioning it

$9.90/13.90 throttle - currently using it .. data usage unknown til zero1 proven to me.

Highest speed after throttle is 0.5
Lowest is 0.25

( Have post screenshot before the speed ) ( speed might varies from different users. )

However I would like to give credits to guy92 for his pioneer screenshot of 0.5 mpbs speed test.

I hope it clarifies with everybody:)

Hence my version is

29.9-0.8
19-1mpbs
13.90 0.5mpbs

Explaination was done to 13.90 is don't wanna have our community have bill shock (by right is dyodd as mentioned by someone)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.