Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

letsgososhi

Am on $19 plan. Effective termination date 15/10. Final bill after prorate is $3.52. FYI..

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

Thanks this means a lot to me

Zero1 fan boys pls dun open this spoiler

wtf zero 1
1dHFa41.jpg

guyz92

wtf zero 1
1dHFa41.jpg

Wow....
Mine stucked at 512kbps constant speed.
Also my Bill for Oct 2018 haven't churn out yet.
You tried using it with another phone?

guyz92

kottty

kns ..my wife $29.90 plan throttle speed only between 0.2mbps to 0.5mbps only ..emailed them alry .think is time to terminate liao

letsgososhi

kns ..my wife $29.90 plan throttle speed only between 0.2mbps to 0.5mbps only ..emailed them alry .think is time to terminate liao

See another 1
No understand whai ppl no believe me :(

letsgososhi

today is Sunday, more of Sinkie pwn Sinkie when it come to education......

Is your phone running any background service?

that kind of throttle is more like your phone is downloading something at the background.

You can install this software at Google Play store to monitor your live network speed. It is accurate.

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nisargjhaveri.netspeed&hl=en
Thanks
I go home download

Now such speed die also haven't downloaded finish

0.09 mpbs who can hit Lower than me

PeasantBeing

After using how much data? 20GB? 30GB? or 50GB or more?
My new $9.90/13.90 plan throttled speed is 1Mbps after 1GB.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 5 on Rocket Uno with Zero1 Booster using GAGT

PeasantBeing

wtf zero 1
1dHFa41.jpg
Select SingTel as the server and test again. Or Viewqwest or New Media Express. Sometimes it's the server that is slow.

letsgososhi

Select SingTel as the server and test again. Or Viewqwest or New Media Express. Sometimes it's the server that is slow.

Ok ok :o

Will test again when I at same spot thanks

PeasantBeing

The spot I usually hang there sometime so if can't the no point carry on
Then you are misleading people about the speed if you just only test that one spot and that spot has poor Singtel network reception.

letsgososhi

Then you are misleading people about the speed if you just only test that one spot and that spot has poor Singtel network reception.

Hmm.i would say is it depends ba.
Some people would travel
some same spot

In the end of the day we shld just put a disclaimer info after all we're all just sharing input :)

Hope it clarifies :)

PeasantBeing

Hmm.i would say is it depends ba.
Some people would travel
some same spot

In the end of the day we shld just put a disclaimer info after all we're all just sharing input :)

Hope it clarifies :)
You have never said that you only tested at that ONE spot when the whole of Singapore is so big.

All you have done is kbkp here why you get that kind of lousy speed. You could have tested a few areas eg home, the spot you hang out, mrt station etc and then give a objective review instead if just keep complaining about that speed at ONE spot (and people don't even realise it is ONE spot)

This is misleading people about the kind of speed that people can expect from zero1.

Sent from Rocket Uno cruising in Midnight Black Galaxy No. 9 using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.