Klau010273
Check you spam email.I email to terminate 1 week plus back. Till now, no reply sia. How?
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
Check you spam email.I email to terminate 1 week plus back. Till now, no reply sia. How?
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 4 using GAGT
Am on $19 plan. Effective termination date 15/10. Final bill after prorate is $3.52. FYI..Any prorate thank you
Am on $19 plan. Effective termination date 15/10. Final bill after prorate is $3.52. FYI..
Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT
Thanks this means a lot to me
Zero1 fan boys pls dun open this spoiler
wtf zero 1![]()
Woi why u remove the spoiler ltr zero1 fan bash meWow....
Mine stucked at 512kbps constant speed.
Also my Bill for Oct 2018 haven't churn out yet.
You tried using it with another phone?
Woi why u remove the spoiler ltr zero1 fan bash me
kns ..my wife $29.90 plan throttle speed only between 0.2mbps to 0.5mbps only ..emailed them alry .think is time to terminate liao
Thankstoday is Sunday, more of Sinkie pwn Sinkie when it come to education......
Is your phone running any background service?
that kind of throttle is more like your phone is downloading something at the background.
You can install this software at Google Play store to monitor your live network speed. It is accurate.
https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.nisargjhaveri.netspeed&hl=en
After using how much data? 20GB? 30GB? or 50GB or more?kns ..my wife $29.90 plan throttle speed only between 0.2mbps to 0.5mbps only ..emailed them alry .think is time to terminate liao
Select SingTel as the server and test again. Or Viewqwest or New Media Express. Sometimes it's the server that is slow.Thanks this means a lot to me
Zero1 fan boys pls dun open this spoiler
wtf zero 1![]()
Ok okSelect SingTel as the server and test again. Or Viewqwest or New Media Express. Sometimes it's the server that is slow.
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 5 on Rocket Uno with Zero1 Booster using GAGT

You can test anywhere. Why need same spot?Ok ok
Will test again when I at same spot thanks
You can test anywhere. Why need same spot?
Then you are misleading people about the speed if you just only test that one spot and that spot has poor Singtel network reception.The spot I usually hang there sometime so if can't the no point carry on
Then you are misleading people about the speed if you just only test that one spot and that spot has poor Singtel network reception.
You have never said that you only tested at that ONE spot when the whole of Singapore is so big.Hmm.i would say is it depends ba.
Some people would travel
some same spot
In the end of the day we shld just put a disclaimer info after all we're all just sharing input
Hope it clarifies![]()