Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

hlfonn

YouTube all days long ..everyday use bout 1.5GB data ..

Sent from Xiaomi MI PAD 4 using GAGT

You have to tell others that your is $19 plan limited edition :s13: else people think $29.90/$13.90 horrible 0.5mbps plan.

For me I want to use Zero1 to watch videos too...Sadly can't watch with 0.5mbps.
I still have my M1 old mobile broadband plan and others Starhub, Circles Life $0 and Myrepublic Uno mobile plans.

tc4237

It's the 2nd line to use for unlimited Data when I want to update apps or Spotify on the go or scroll Instagram, a lot. And occasional YouTube videos when I'm bored.

Games don't usually consume much data one. The additional call mins and sms is a welcome supplement to the occasional exceedance of outgoing call on the main line.

hlfonn

See what Zero1 email me

Both $19 plan (for the launch promo) and $29.90 plan are 3GB plans on same managed speed policy. However, 1GB plan is on different managed speed policy.

Are they sure?

Then why got people says $29.90 only 0.4mbps :s11:

twosix

See what Zero1 email me

Both $19 plan (for the launch promo) and $29.90 plan are 3GB plans on same managed speed policy. However, 1GB plan is on different managed speed policy.

Are they sure?

well, what is expected and what actually is happening are 2 different things, ok?

orlengtao

See what Zero1 email me

Are they sure?

Already say is managed speed. It won't be 1mbps all the time. So many factors affect the speed, why keep reiterate?

weimin79

Most probably they mix up internally else why my $19 plan still run at 1MB most of the time. Dare not change my sim card to the so call new system. Lol

See what Zero1 email me

Are they sure?

Shutterbox

Did not read that time. So it’s $23.90 for 1GB (without promotion)

So for those who signed 9.90/13.90 plan, they r in actual paying 19.90 and 23.90 per month?

I read the TnC. Didn't find a clause thats says need to pay monthly connection fee of $10 above the subscription fee

Food_Lover

Zero1's customer never kena compensate with free unlimited data for 1 day today ah? :(

weimin79

The $10 is only per for 1 times nia. Why say like paying every month. Make ppl so confused.

So for those who signed 9.90/13.90 plan, they r in actual paying 19.90 and 23.90 per month?

I read the TnC. Didn't find a clause thats says need to pay monthly connection fee of $10 above the subscription fee

greentea2005

That is the invoice I’m getting. Additional $10 for connection

hlfonn

Already say is managed speed. It won't be 1mbps all the time. So many factors affect the speed, why keep reiterate?

You dunno meh?

If under same plan same policy, so why managed speed $19 plan can receive 1mbps, $29.90 only 0.4mbps.

Even if it's as what you said factors affecting the speed, it also can't be such a huge difference mah.

Either their new system change or something is wrong.

What's wrong with me pointing out something isn't right leh.

guyz92

Zero1 planned service outage on 13 Nov 2018 from 1am to 2am.

Dear Zero1 Customer,

As part of our continual effort to provide quality service to our valuable customers, there will be a planned outage due to system maintenance as follows:

Date : 13 November 2018 (Tuesday)

Time : 01:00hrs – 02:00hrs (GMT+8:00)

Impact : Mobile service will not be available during the window period.

Action : Customer may need to restart phone if service doesn’t resume after maintenance window

If you have any queries, please email to yes@zero1.sg

We apologize for the inconvenience caused.

Best Wishes,

Customer Care Department

Zero1 Pte Ltd

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.