Was lah, this month they so siao on, charge me liao
sian overseas sms is charged at 60cents
Any idea how should i go abt changing plan for zero1? Currently have the $29 plan and intend to change to he $9.90 plan.
U got to terminate and resign the $9.90Any idea how should i go abt changing plan for zero1? Currently have the $29 plan and intend to change to he $9.90 plan.
Can we do transfer of line for 19$ plan?Is thinking whether I should keep the $19 plan. Currently use about 4gb per month only. Seems like underutilized it sia... Haha
Sorry, I will probably keep my plan for awhile more.Can we do transfer of line for 19$ plan?
I signed Zero1 for my mom about a month ago. Until now still no internet service. Got 4g can call and receive call but no data service. I'm very sure my data function is turned on her smartphone.
Emailed them no reply also. Damn, basically as what implied by their company name - ZERO service.
Any advice for me, guys? Feel like f ucking terminate this shitty company.
Did you check if the phone is on the current APN

Try facebook messaging them, ask the person to direct your pending email to the relevant department and they will tend to reply your email slightly quicker.I signed Zero1 for my mom about a month ago. Until now still no internet service. Got 4g can call and receive call but no data service. I'm very sure my data function is turned on her smartphone.
Emailed them no reply also. Damn, basically as what implied by their company name - ZERO service.
Try her sim card in your phone.I signed Zero1 for my mom about a month ago. Until now still no internet service. Got 4g can call and receive call but no data service. I'm very sure my data function is turned on her smartphone.
I signed Zero1 for my mom about a month ago. Until now still no internet service. Got 4g can call and receive call but no data service. I'm very sure my data function is turned on her smartphone.
I was following this thread for a while . Thinking whether to sign up for the 9.90 plan. Since a lot of people say different opinion, I decided to test myself.
So results are such.
0-1 GB - full 4G speed.
1-3 GB - 1 Mbps
3-5 GB - 0.75 - 0.8 Mbps
> 5 GB - 0.5 Mbps
But even after 5 GB its still bearable. Much better than myrepublic. zero 1 is very much usable with for light users like me.
Don't expect Instagram to load fast. There is still buffering. Facebook seems ok. Graphic heavy website is a bit laggy.
Overall you get what u paid for.
I still think 24$ starhub plan with 11GB plus free weekend data is more worth it with CIS plan.
If it helps anyone to make a decision. If you still doubt do try it yourself.