Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

vbhelper

if selling $50, that means the buyer is paying $19.99 + $10 for 5 months
if selling $80, that means the buyer is paying $19.99 + $10 for 8 months
if selling $100, that means the buyer is paying $19.99 + $10 for 10 months

which buyer so kum kong? Might as well sign up $29.99 str away.
4th telco and more virual mobile operators coming up, existing telco will revise their promo in short term.

Kks240795

if selling $50, that means the buyer is paying $19.99 + $10 for 5 months
if selling $80, that means the buyer is paying $19.99 + $10 for 8 months
if selling $100, that means the buyer is paying $19.99 + $10 for 10 months

which buyer so kum kong? Might as well sign up $29.99 str away.
4th telco and more virual mobile operators coming up, existing telco will revise their promo in short term.

All trying to earn money. see last day how much they want to sell or just sign up for themselves haha.

soongteck

just collected my SIM card yesterday, can't get 4G at all, even manually select through modem.

only 3G and limited to DL 384kb/s and UL 128kb/s

soongteck

I believe it was due to account Pending status.
Can't check through Singtel app, but I can make call, receive call, and SMS.

Hopefully what I have used (~300MB) won't be counted towards the quota. 1Mbps is sufficient for my work.

panda.jo

Friday received news about my 29xx account.
Change all into self collection cuz nobody at home during the delivery hour.
this xdel is damn funny... when i change them to self collection ,the web page shows i can collect from 26Mar-2Apr...
but in confirmation email, Xdel wrote the collection period :
26Mar 2-6pm to 31 Mar 2-6pm....
:s22: give me one less day and as if they will work on 31 Mar 2-6pm.

mosmos

I believe it was due to account Pending status.
Can't check through Singtel app, but I can make call, receive call, and SMS.

Hopefully what I have used (~300MB) won't be counted towards the quota. 1Mbps is sufficient for my work.

:s22: for mine once port on the same day can see the things in singtel app, pending status for abt 1 week then changed t activated

ladiesman217

just collected my SIM card yesterday, can't get 4G at all, even manually select through modem.

only 3G and limited to DL 384kb/s and UL 128kb/s

User problem. Obviously the problem lies with your phone settings that’s why you are only on 3G.

When i popped in my sim card. At first was only 3G, after restart phone is 4G liao

athletic91

So far happy with the throttled speed of 1mbps. YouTube on Iphone seems ok. Only worried the throttled speed will drop quietly in future

chaiscool

User problem. Obviously the problem lies with your phone settings that’s why you are only on 3G.

When i popped in my sim card. At first was only 3G, after restart phone is 4G liao

Even after restart and testing on different phone also still same speed. Think it’s account related and not setting configuration.

mosmos

Cannot login, invalid number when requesting otp. Just got the sim though.

:s22: for mine, dun need to setup or login, just click the usage icon can see riao

but must take note the zero1 sim card is the onry sim card in phone

Zero00000

Can the given and first name in the account be changed?
Seems to me only email address can be changed
Will zero1 reject the registration if there are differences in nric and names?

DenOOO

Can the given and first name in the account be changed?
Seems to me only email address can be changed
Will zero1 reject the registration if there are differences in nric and names?

ya sia, if reject then all the account buyers gg.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.