Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

Otokiru

true.. $19 is one off thing before they full launch .. but then during PC show if you sign with wizcom is < $29 ...

G1C6qoM.png

yanfxl

Unable to connect to wireless@sgx

Hi all,

I am using the 19.90 plan but unable to connect to wireless@sgx via SIM method.

any ideas?

Thx.

Otokiru

walao, i just inside my sim card, tio spam by 10x OCBC OTP... smlj...

btw, does the Wi-Fi Calling works for Zero1? anybody got try enable it?

vegavega25

Wish they'd hurry up with the app.

They don't even show usage on the website. I wonder if they're tracking it but in some way that they can't make available to us?

I really hope they're working on the app more than they're working on international roaming. Because, international roaming without being able to track usage abroad is going to be very very tricky.

coldboy

Wish they'd hurry up with the app.

They don't even show usage on the website. I wonder if they're tracking it but in some way that they can't make available to us?

I really hope they're working on the app more than they're working on international roaming. Because, international roaming without being able to track usage abroad is going to be very very tricky.

Their tracking is quite accurate. When I received the SMS on hitting 90% usage from them, my own tracking also abt there.

lohsenglte

walao, i just inside my sim card, tio spam by 10x OCBC OTP... smlj...

btw, does the Wi-Fi Calling works for Zero1? anybody got try enable it?

VoLTE isn't permitted, therefore VoWiFi (WiFi Calling) doesn't too.

IMS Core must be activated by the carrier end (which none of the Big Three allow for MVNOs yet).

hotstuff4u

Last night nearly want to apply

Then I read after 3GB finish is really slow....

I think Liao have second thoughts

Elijahonli

Last night nearly want to apply

Then I read after 3GB finish is really slow....

I think Liao have second thoughts

After finish 3gb, it trottles to 1mbps. Its not very slow. Its decent. Youtube can 480p smoothly. Whatsapp/telegram/email all no lag. Instastory sometimes will buffer. Personally used 7-8gb/mth for 2 cycles already. Some of the peeps here have used 10-20gb. If its not usable, most of us wont even hit that high number of usage.

But well its for you to decide
:)

hotstuff4u

1mbps is fast or slow?

Me use to watch show on toggle, edmw, go Kim eng website to see stock mkt ....

I average use 25 GB

Later hit more than that ah...If too much GB they will charge me or not?

gapboy

1mbps is fast or slow?

Me use to watch show on toggle, edmw, go Kim eng website to see stock mkt ....

I average use 25 GB

Later hit more than that ah...If too much GB they will charge me or not?

not slow not fast.... no issue for me playing games or you tube

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.