where got so good drop $19 again...![]()
true.. $19 is one off thing before they full launch .. but then during PC show if you sign with wizcom is < $29 ...
where got so good drop $19 again...![]()
I heart pain not shown the 10%offtrue.. $19 is one off thing before they full launch .. but then during PC show if you sign with wizcom is < $29 ...
true.. $19 is one off thing before they full launch .. but then during PC show if you sign with wizcom is < $29 ...
guys, just wondering, how do i terminate my zero1 plan?
Hi all,
I am using the 19.90 plan but unable to connect to wireless@sgx via SIM method.
any ideas?
Thx.
Wish they'd hurry up with the app.
They don't even show usage on the website. I wonder if they're tracking it but in some way that they can't make available to us?
I really hope they're working on the app more than they're working on international roaming. Because, international roaming without being able to track usage abroad is going to be very very tricky.
Their tracking is quite accurate. When I received the SMS on hitting 90% usage from them, my own tracking also abt there.
Yep, apologies, seems to work only if your line was previously singtel. Mine was singtel prepaid
So it’s wise to get a singtel prepaid and port over to zero1 so can see the time and Data used on singtel app ?
walao, i just inside my sim card, tio spam by 10x OCBC OTP... smlj...
btw, does the Wi-Fi Calling works for Zero1? anybody got try enable it?
Last night nearly want to apply
Then I read after 3GB finish is really slow....
I think Liao have second thoughts
1mbps is fast or slow?
Me use to watch show on toggle, edmw, go Kim eng website to see stock mkt ....
I average use 25 GB
Later hit more than that ah...If too much GB they will charge me or not?