Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

hako92

starhub already offering new 9gb and unlimited weekends 12mth contract.

need unlimited 0.5 or 1 mbps for what watch 240p youtube meh?

makes less and less sense liao.

The 9gb(6+3gb) is for half yr only, after that you need to pay for the 3gb.. better read the t&c carefully

Chae Yeon

Not me. But your info is not up to date and was corrected many times. If you constantly update and post the corrected throttled speed you wouldn't be labeled as spam then.

Dear Lex1989,

You have received an infraction at www.hardwarezone.com.sg.

Reason: Unsolicited Content (Commercial solicitation / Ads / Referrals / Spam)
-------
Unsolicited Content (Commercial solicitation / Ads / Referrals / Spam)
-------

This infraction is worth 3 point(s) and may result in restricted access until it expires. Serious infractions will never expire.

--------------

Who reported me in this thread?

Please like this post so i will not do it again:(:(

P.S. Im not the TS, i dont own page one. So if i would like information to get across the thread without people keep asking about the throttling speed. How am i to do so without spamming? Please advise.

Lex1989

Not me. But your info is not up to date and was corrected many times. If you constantly update and post the corrected throttled speed you wouldn't be labeled as spam then.

Speed as mention is inconsistent with different user.

So i put set it as 1mbps.

If you think that your info is much more up to date, feel free to update my information. :)

PeasantBeing

If you think that your info is much more up to date, feel free to update my information. :)
How many times Soshi corrected for you already?
Already got a few people say you are irritating but you kept posting.
I didn't report you but I said it's your own karma. See lah, now got infraction.

Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 5 on Rocket Uno using GAGT

Lex1989

How many times Soshi corrected for you already?
Already got a few people say you are irritating but you kept posting.
I didn't report you but I said it's your own karma. See lah, now got infraction.

I didnt continue to update his/her version cause its also not supported with any additional information.

Cheer up guys!

PeasantBeing

Whatever it is, a number of people have said your post is irritating but you persisted in posting the same thing over and over again.

So please stop arguing here.

Lex1989

Whatever it is, a number of people have said your post is irritating but you persisted in posting the same thing over and over again.

So please stop arguing here.

I apologize guys. :(:(:(

hlfonn

managed speed means it can be as slow as they like. Sounds like u came from a communist country and its your first time reading advertising material...

Ps my internet speed in my Indonesian house use to be slower then 0.6 Mbps and we still managed. Just have to pre download YouTube videos to watch if u do not want to hog all the bandwidth to stream at low quality.

oh that hurts for your insults. :s13:
I never used below 1mbps before as most telcos will offer 1mbps for throttled speed.

Another thing is not everyone uses fibre broadband. Still many peoples prefer to use mobile broadband.

What i saying is zero1 never properly inform us of changing managed speed to peoples who apply 1GB-Unlimited plan with their terms & conditions.

read the https://zero1.sg/help (7) 1GB-Unlimited plan, What I need to know

2) For your data consumption, you will enjoy 1GB worth of data at 4G speed and thereafter, your internet speed will be managed and optimised. We have tested the managed speed on popular applications such as WhatsApp, emails, Facebook, Instagram, Spotify and Youtube and for common usage, the apps will work normally. This move is to ensure that every customer will be able to enjoy the best-shared resources.
&
4)The managed speed policy may differ for 1GB To Unlimited and 3GB To Unlimited plans. We do not recommend viewing of videos at 720p or higher for the 1GB To Unlimited plan at the managed speed.

Isn't it misleading? I thought at least can watch 360p videos with at least 1mbps. (but they only give 0.6mbps after 5GB used.. might as well in the early throttled speed gives 0.5mbps.)

sellun

24XKFtPl.jpg

Not sure if this is shared before. Those wants to terminate need to meet 1mth minimum"contract" then 30days advance notice. Means you need to pay 2mths before you can terminate. Haha

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

meekiatah

24XKFtPl.jpg

Not sure if this is shared before. Those wants to terminate need to meet 1mth minimum"contract" then 30days advance notice. Means you need to pay 2mths before you can terminate. Haha

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 2 using GAGT

Yes, this has always been the case. Minimum 1 month, then 30 days notice.

Posted from PCWX using Pen & Paper

meekiatah

I didnt continue to update his/her version cause its also not supported with any additional information.

Cheer up guys!

2 wrongs doesn't make 1 right, this isn't mathematics. You should have just stopped posting.

I didn't report you. Just treat your song information as noise.

Posted from PCWX using Pen & Paper

letsgososhi

Some people on 29.90 hoping 19 dollar plan get less speed. Its not true. Maybe a few get better, but that's propabbaly due to location.
I know who :o :s13:

Wah I nvr enter this thread for 1 day suddenly so many things happen. Ltr I go multi quote now using mobile ltr tio report for spamming :s13:

And I nvr report no benefit to sabo ppl

Shadowz1984

Didn't go and report you as I am too lazy to do so.

The problem about your post is not because you posted wrong information, but is the frequency that you are posting.

You can put 1mbps for all and no one can say that you are wrong as that might be what you are getting.

Main issue here is like you are posting that almost everyday, even when no one is asking for the information. It is like a bot being programmed to post the same message everyday... This is the irritating part that I believe a lot of people is feeling...

Lex1989

Didn't go and report you as I am too lazy to do so.

The problem about your post is not because you posted wrong information, but is the frequency that you are posting.

You can put 1mbps for all and no one can say that you are wrong as that might be what you are getting.

Main issue here is like you are posting that almost everyday, even when no one is asking for the information. It is like a bot being programmed to post the same message everyday... This is the irritating part that I believe a lot of people is feeling...

So sorry to those guys who was annoyed by my post.

My bad. Will not do it again

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.