Zero1 Mobile discussion thread

JustDoLor

I think main worry is the voice limit. Zero1 charge based on per minute block. Not sure if there is Apps that can track accurately, I think Apps mostly will accumulate call usage by secs, and would not round-off every single call to min?

Any apps to suggest?

No info reflected also. Suggest you can download those app to monitor usage. As of now, when reaching 90% and 100%of data limit there will be SMS send to alert us. Thereafter the speed will be throttled.

vegavega25

Billing question

On 18 January 2019, I ported out. That is, from 11 pm on 18 January my Zero1 SIM card stopped working and was active on another telco. I had not informed Zero1 in advance.

On 20 January, the invoice dated 1 January (which I received by e-mail on 14 January) which pertains to services during the 1-31 January 2019 period was paid by auto-debit to card.

On 21 January, I deleted the card from Zero1's website since I wanted to first see what amount they would finally bill me for.

On 1 February, the status on Zero1 website for my number changed from "active" to "terminated", and although I can log in, I can no longer see any bills.

I have not received any bills by e-mail for 18 January-17 February, or for 1-28 February.

Why?

123kidy

2 weeks+ with no signal with new SIM card

Just went down Zero1

Those on the original $19 plan and plan to upgrade bonus plan is out of luck

They claimed new system got issue cannot migrate to the new bonus plan and say don’t know the issue can be revolved

Damn f up. Advertise on the website but cannot fufill.

And still charge $32 service charge for it

123kidy

Msg them on Facebook and email totally useless

Need to go down personally then know what is going on

piyozz

2 weeks+ with no signal with new SIM card

Just went down Zero1

Those on the original $19 plan and plan to upgrade bonus plan is out of luck

They claimed new system got issue cannot migrate to the new bonus plan and say don’t know the issue can be revolved

Damn f up. Advertise on the website but cannot fufill.

And still charge $32 service charge for it

Demand for a refund! Can't be paying for upgrade but get nothing right?

No signal as in old card also died and new card totally no signal?

123kidy

Demand for a refund! Can't be paying for upgrade but get nothing right?

No signal as in old card also died and new card totally no signal?

old card have signal

new card dont have

they say got new system got problem migrating

cloudd

If i recall they will send a link to schedule delivery with the courier. Happened for me within few days. Check your junkmail.

Received email from XDel for delivery date one week after signup. The link is to reschedule delivery to later date if required. Have sent email and FB PM to Zero1 before that but no replies at all.

The earliest delivery timing for Zero1 is 12 days after signing up. Did not expect such long wait. Now just hope that line activation will go smoothly.

kenchi

Cancell nine too
If u want join Zero1
Don’t expect CSO to help u on time sometime u need to bug them on
Fb
Email
Until they reply u
Even reply srtlll SOP until a real human reply u and billing also gg

Too

The only muvo which is promly is CL

Consider getting 9.90 plan as secondary line. For occasional messaging, spotify

Recommended? Seems like CS is quite bad from the descriptions here

Ylendeth

Chiu all Jin sway mens.
I get Moi sim card 2 times is smooth process. 1st time is the $20+ 2nd time is the $9.90 promo one all get on time delivered swee swee.

Nao I cancel my $20 plan Email to them within 3 days get a reply.

Dun understand really is u all sway or I lucky lol :s13:

Compare to Rast time limpeh pay $40 to Sucktel for only 4gb data, nao I pay $14 for unlimited ish rike Heaven lor.

Shutterbox

cancel my 9.90 plan before it goes to 13.90

now tong with TPG plan first

but means in subway need to use my main M1 data plan which is pathetic

Sambuca78

Hi. Your Cr/Dr card deduction failed. Pls log in and update your card within 2 days to avoid service disruption. Contact Billing@Zero1.sg/66318901 for details. Zero1

i alry Port out 2months ago and remove my CC detail last months ..just wondering wat will happen if i ignored it ..haha

Sent from Xiaomi MI MAX 3 using GAGT

How do you remove the credit card detail? I tried but not able to find the option. Thanks.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.