garychengjw
whack that time already. havent collect only.
Why drag. MTL (mai tu liao)!
Sent from LGE V20 (LG-H990) using GAGT
whack that time already. havent collect only.
collect liao. swee mens this phone. thought take out liao got firmware update but bo still b02. their UI not that bad actually and pretty stock apps. nice
Is there any good custom rom out there?...am thinking of rooting mine when I get mine but my model is A2017
Nothing so far. Only found issue with system notification sound pointing to ringtone instead which can workaround it. Else nth to complain so far.Any wifi and reception issue?
Which site at qoo10 you bought from? Many sellers selling on qoo10. is it this shop?wondering if i should wait for oppo r9s but after reading ur comment i whack from qoo10 liao.![]()
juz brought axon7 2 days ago, really amazing speaker sound... blown away my m10 and v20

felt v20 speaker is better. imo lah.![]()
They are, first 5 sets everyday are sold at a special price with a very headsetAnyone has any clue as to whether ZTE will ever bring the Axon 7 to telcos and more authorised retailers? Hoping they setup a booth and sell the phone at Sitex later this month too!
*VR headsetThey are, first 5 sets everyday are sold at a special price with a very headset
Idk, but axon 7 has 2 audio chips in itIn terms of earphones and headphones playback, is the 7 better? More power to drive? Thanks
They are, first 5 sets everyday are sold at a special price with a very headset
Anyone at CEF and managed to find out what's the special price for the first 5 sets?
Similar. Just short of band 8 which only SingTel is using.Bros, any idea, the USA version supports similar LTE bands as those in SG?
I cant seem to find the detailed LTE specs for SG variant.
for US:
GSM/EDGE:B2/3/5/8
CDMA BC0/1/10
UMTS/HSPA: B2/B5/B4/B1/B8
LTE: B2/B4/B5/B12/B13/B17/B7/B3/B1/B20/B29/B30/B25/B26/B41
2CA: B2+B4, B2/4+B12, B2/4+B29, B2/4+B5, B41+B41, B25+B25
*US sells for US$399 but warranty is obviously dun have anymore*