[Official]Final Fantasy XV Discussion Thread

AikiBoy

I took 5 hours for chapter 1 sia. A lot of time wasted at fishing though. Plus I'm level 10 only so like underlevelled?

lol so the lvling is slow?

i also still at this 3rd outpost where i get to fish... lvl9 ish. fishing n reqeat the hunt quest making gil...

God Of Pcc

I just reach chapter 2,level 30 liao.Spend lots of time farning the lvl 38 red mini boss,he guve about 2500exp per kill

WhiteHunter

I just reach chapter 2,level 30 liao.Spend lots of time farning the lvl 38 red mini boss,he guve about 2500exp per kill

so fast high level then when you reach mid or end game, all the monsters become easy kill then not really fun liao.

rEe_TaN

WTF.. chapter 4 to chapter 5 was like less than 15mins complete.. Just finish chapter 3 but when i chapter 4, asked me to clear 3 stuffs and find myself in chapter 5..

God Of Pcc

so fast high level then when you reach mid or end game, all the monsters become easy kill then not really fun liao.

Explore and fight the secret boss loh,enemies.Those in the mines,level very high,about 50.and now i still cannot kill the iron giant(with flaming sword)

AikiBoy

the best way to lvl noctis is to leh other die,
just hang warp hit and run. repeat* on slightly higher lvl mob....:s13:

God Of Pcc

the best way to lvl noctis is to leh other die,
just hang warp hit and run. repeat* on slightly higher lvl mob....:s13:

I not so chek arh,still let them live.

Yeah agree noct hit and run very power but need to see location some cannot hang up,your mp will soon become zero

Like that red monster,even i at level 30,he hit once damage 1000 hp liao,hit twice hp become 0,really must warp hit,warp hang up,warp hit lol

jamomatt

Go to camp at the campsite near crown checkpoint(the border that lead to noc hometown)

After u camp finish,promp will speak to u ,ask u a favour,agree to it,he will bring u secretly to a place and take cindy photo .How it end,i won't spoil it for u :)

But i do not know the exact rewards u will get when u choose the options.. I manage to get 20ap

Not sure where that is... Anyone can help?

AikiBoy

I not so chek arh,still let them live.

Yeah agree noct hit and run very power but need to see location some cannot hang up,your mp will soon become zero

Like that red monster,even i at level 30,he hit once damage 1000 hp liao,hit twice hp become 0,really must warp hit,warp hang up,warp hit lol

use two hand sword for hit and run lo

Shaneyap

eh ask you all, did anyone do or complete all of
CIDs
quests? the upgrading of your weapons?

Insatiable_creat

Console reaching on the 9th.. Can't wait... Bookmarked first... Wtf.. Still need to buy guide book, dlc version... U guys damn rich...

xtwis7

Actually the guide book is like 1/3 of the cost of the game? Compared to guide books that also cost around $30 in the past, this is considered very value for money alr.

Console reaching on the 9th.. Can't wait... Bookmarked first... Wtf.. Still need to buy guide book, dlc version... U guys damn rich...

PierceLee

Actually the guide book is like 1/3 of the cost of the game? Compared to guide books that also cost around $30 in the past, this is considered very value for money alr.
Piggyback guides are very good; Brady, Prima not so much. Years ago I used to PO hardcover from Bookdepositary for the big titles, usually SGD28-30 range.

Typically guide books are just to keep (for the art and whatever), most games are not so complex to actually need guide, and often IGN and other sites have very detail guide for the biggest titles, so don't really need physical books.

xtwis7

Piggyback guides are very good; Brady, Prima not so much. Years ago I used to PO hardcover from Bookdepositary for the big titles, usually SGD28-30 range.

Typically guide books are just to keep (for the art and whatever), most games are not so complex to actually need guide, and often IGN and other sites have very detail guide for the biggest titles, so don't really need physical books.

Ya, I remember the last time I bought guide books for FF7 got unofficial and official one from Brady. The official one sucked more than unofficial guide.

First time trying piggyback guides so glad to know that they're highly rated.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.