crumpler ish jin expensiv

It is time for a change
it is. wanted to hang WP flag outside my window. my mum don't dare.
It is time for a change
it is. wanted to hang WP flag outside my window. my mum don't dare.
is okSorry I missed it.
请投闪电党一票!
闪电,闪电
爱你无限!⚡️
Is it against the law?
No point. Later neighbour see liao not happy. We all agar agar know our neighbours political preference. But no one shows it.it is. wanted to hang WP flag outside my window. my mum don't dare.
Sengkang has many new citizens. I think it will pull PAP votes up. It will be a close fight
No need do maths . Last election already show u LiaoFrom : https://www.gov.sg/article/are-singaporeans-renouncing-their-citizenship-and-rapidly-being-replaced
Quote:
".......Between 15,000 and 25,000 new citizenships are granted each year to individuals who have family ties with Singaporeans, or have studied, worked or lived here for some time.........."
just do the math and u will know why many in this thread are saying new citizens will bring in the gap.
I think the gov shld hav the data and demographics for each constituency (like how many new citizens), just that they didn't really make available to the public on their website ?
Perhaps it will be a strategy to them to target certain electors?
Ask them dun lazy lah . Khaw personally knock my door and say bye bye to meReceived a PAP pamphlet that says due to Covid-19, they are unable to meet in person. Looks like they are not going for door-to-door visits. Is it the case for Phase 2 that door-to-door visits are not permitted?
Seems like it will be another 5 years (on top of the existing 20) till I can potentially meet my MP in person.
Saw Raymond and Ng Chee meng doing their walkabouts at Rivervale Plaza today. Had eye contact with Ng Chee meng and he wanted to shake hand with me but I hurry siam.
Hoping Workers party Will win this election.
Can shake hand meh?
Btw, anybody know which wp candidate for which area?

Recommend some good eats lei
ok will try the new western.I like to eat the new western, along the row with the kwap zhup..
If hungry but budget, then jiak the halal carrot cake and hokkien mee..
The red stall beside kwap zhup (first stall after zebra crossing) selling noodles not bad imho..
Their website update alreadyCan shake hand meh?
Btw, anybody know which wp candidate for which area?
Where are those WP posters in sk grc? I want go view view![]()
If WP got chance to win, why Lee Lilian dun wan contest
Wake up and accept Ng Chee Meng lah u all