netzach
If WP got chance to win, why Lee Lilian dun wan contest
Wake up and accept Ng Chee Meng lah u all

I like to eat the new western, along the row with the kwap zhup..
If hungry but budget, then jiak the halal carrot cake and hokkien mee..
The red stall beside kwap zhup (first stall after zebra crossing) selling noodles not bad imho..
Any walkaround spotted for wp? I want go ssrr.
Bo Facebook.You should follow Jamus or Raeesah Facebook. Usually Jamus will post in advance, like yesterday he announced dinnertime he at Sengkang MRT area.
Posted from PCWX using my phone while lying on my bed hugging my pillow
Bo Facebook.
Will go in see once in awhile using browser m thanks.
Now they are at Sengkang MRT again I believe. Just saw ah Chua Instagram
Posted from PCWX using my phone while lying on my bed hugging my pillow
No point. Later neighbour see liao not happy. We all agar agar know our neighbours political preference. But no one shows it.
By hanging a flag, only u song nia. Not one will change their preference just because they see u hang a flag.
You have a very weird logic, why won't they put KPK to EC as original plan?
Why KPK don't want to contest in EC?
i noticed something interesting. It seems like they all don't get a say in where they wanna serve. Take the son of punggol. My OC was telling me that he was walking around AMK central in the days leading up to nomination day. Then on nomination day he isn't fielded to AMK. LBW also.. just 1 day before nomination day she announced she isn't standing. And is retiring from politics.
Seems like they just suka suka shuffle them about according to the great PAP masterplan. It totally ignores the effort put in and relationships built up since the last GE. I don't like the PAP for what they stand for. But i will give credit where its due.
PAP Fielded a strong team compared to WP
Even though Lam Pin Min antagonise the PMD users but not much impact. He is still very popular in Sengkang West.
Sent from When the going gets tough, the tough gets going--- using GAGT
I will give credit to them too if it's due. But I am truly disappointed with the handling of PMD, I find it too draconian. Why need a rider to push his PMD when that's obviously a clear pavement?
The mistake with PMDs was in allowing their use before calling for a ban. The ban was the right move because PMDs could kill/ paralyse/ seriously injure our people.