Hai... 是福不是祸, 是祸躲不过

georgemcics

Pcr still more accurate.
Just be on the safe side you have kids at home.
My wife after recovered said whole body still very weak and aching.
She is those no symptoms wan.....

Don't know lei...

If PCR mean MOH involve liao. Later many funny funny thing/rules/restrictions

Hai....

Perisher

Good luck TS. Eat more healthy stuff, sleep more.

yokine3a

Omg really ah.

Errr those mr coconut that kind legit a not. Or must real coconut water that kind

If mr coconut can later i foodpanda it drink
No idea about mr coconut as I never try it before. Real coconut water is the best. But you say you have no symptom mah, so no inflammation you cool down simi? Let your immunity system does the job bah.

georgemcics

No idea about mr coconut as I never try it before. Real coconut water is the best. But you say you have no symptom mah, so no inflammation you cool down simi? Let your immunity system does the job bah.

Lol my mother la keep brainwash me now eat this eat that can expel the covid from my body then negative

I is got booking for HDL tomorrow de sia

If can "expel" the virus by today good ma then tml can go hahaha

yummie

Lol my mother la keep brainwash me now eat this eat that can expel the covid from my body then negative

I is got booking for HDL tomorrow de sia

If can "expel" the virus by today good ma then tml can go hahaha
Why u keep mentioning Hdl? U dont go hdl u will die meh? HDL always can go another day wat. No wonder sg everyday got 3k cases.

item2sell

Heavy smoker for many years count?

Totally no symptoms

No running nose no cough no fever no fatigue no nothing

Am i counted as asymptomatic??

According to the 1-2-3 thingy

I no symptoms

So i just stay home

Art until i negative?

Then i won't be counted into the nation stat

go to doc say sore throat and art Neg. then they do swap test and confirm

Successor.

So many times I said, stay home la. If you insist go squeeze with the crowd to eat out, you deserve to die from COVID, no sympathy at all from me

Jian19

Stay home isolate if possible

Just chill in room , wear mask if u wan to move within the house and keep hands sanitize at all time when u leave ur room

Avoid any contact and talk with family members if possible for the next 10 days

Anything can talk on phone or text

IMG-20211113-084934.jpg
Haiz. Looks like every day at least one edmwer gets it and reports here. Wonder what is the true number of cases now...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.