大蛇丸 Orochimaru
9413what was the number?
wa scary number9413
Should be 23rd June 2013 2nd prize. Assuming he only buy small , 14million / 2000 = $7000 small. Sg pools allow you to buy $7000 small meh ?!9413
buy 1 week in advance i think, anyways nowadays their acceptance much lower, hot numbers very easy sold out compared to 10 years ago. and the number of gamblers have not changed from what we know.Should be 23rd June 2013 2nd prize. Assuming he only buy small , 14million / 2000 = $7000 small. Sg pools allow you to buy $7000 small meh ?!
As long as some one willing to bet and the cap limit is not reached, why not ?buy 1 week in advance i think, anyways nowadays their acceptance much lower, hot numbers very easy sold out compared to 10 years ago. and the number of gamblers have not changed from what we know.
if im nt wrong, im told that sg pools have limited their 4d bets to pay out a max of 10mill per number liaoAs long as some one willing to bet and the cap limit is not reached, why not ?
The bet may not win.
You are right that there is a ceiling betting for each number.if im nt wrong, im told that sg pools have limited their 4d bets to pay out a max of 10mill per number liao
which is why some numbers you go buy is "sold out"
i might be wrong but if someone knows please correct me
if you realize, most punters bet only few dollars also can have numbers sold outYou are right that there is a ceiling betting for each number.
However, dun think any one know what the ceiling is.
The queue for 4D is still very long every weekend.
I seen a few occasions of old uncle and auntie betting a few hundred dollars on 4D.if you realize, most punters bet only few dollars also can have numbers sold out
meaning sg pools is really raking in extremely big bucks.
the ceiling was told to me by 'people working in pools' although i reserve my doubts also.
for toto, i also heard only something like 30% of betted amount is the total prize pool. so for every single week of toto, they are profiting something like 8-10m
simi is ufp? enlighten me.I seen a few occasions of old uncle and auntie betting a few hundred dollars on 4D.
So, I think there are regular punters who are playing more than $10 per number.
Somehow, it is enough to bust certain hot numbers for every draw.
It is definitely a huge profit game for 4D and toto every draw.
It is the only company beside UFP that is making money since day one.
if im nt wrong, im told that sg pools have limited their 4d bets to pay out a max of 10mill per number liao
which is why some numbers you go buy is "sold out"
i might be wrong but if someone knows please correct me
UnFairPrice.simi is ufp? enlighten me.
pools actually damn jilat, we dont know where all the profits go to.
can only regret not being smart enough to sign on as occifer, can retire as their ceo or board of directors.UnFairPrice.
Your profit making plastic bag shop.
They are sponsoring various sports and associations.
However, we dunno what other channel did the funds flow into.
Maybe giving fat bonus to all the top management ?
See it this way.can only regret not being smart enough to sign on as occifer, can retire as their ceo or board of directors.