???Lai post pics of xmm and girls cheating on their husbands with 6 pack
So Envy u abitTmr no need work since jogless.
Clean house
Take care of your knee first.So i am jogless already. And going to use the extra time to get healthier.
Plans to jog at least 4-5times week.
Each at least 4.5km.
Can edmwer bros and sis come in motivate me and together fulfil your new year resolutions.
To put words to action so everyday i will post here to track (at least until CNY or get new jog) my joggings.
Those who want to join me also are welcome!
Rough jog numbers
1/1/23 - 4.6km 30min
2/1/23 - 4.8km 31min
Ish very good le4.6km 30min timing can leh
Motivate people to run and lose weight lor???
How come post here?
why you envy a jogless guy. lolSo Envy u abit
so far still ok hopefully fingers crossed.Take care of your knee first.
is barely pass ippt timing lehIsh very good le![]()
but my distance is short short wor...I think 4-5 times a week too much, will impact the knee and shin splint
wa nice..Good job TS! I'm in my late thirties and run about 4-5 times a week, 30 mins each time and clock ~ 5km. Start small, enjoy your runs and find a good location! I love scenic places so going to the beach is my favourite.
haha.. need post realistic stuff.Motivate people to run and lose weight lor
oh if got injury better dont push.Btw I at excuse ippt due to leg injury. 2.4 I need 20 mins to complete that kind
Yes so I “run” 400m in 3 mins++. Run like 50-60m stop. Walk. Run again. Just need to complete the distance more impt than timing.oh if got injury better dont push.
can try swimming, lesser strain bah. or brisk walking like another bro got mentioned
anyway is just "healthy lifestyle". do within means ok le
Consistency is key.... some days you really don't feel like running but when u have the discipline to run on those days, you will feel damn good and proud of yourself. Also, to exercise a bit is always better than no exercise.wa nice..
me mid 30s..
but hor i only jog at night time so no body will notice bbfa jogging.
lol
wa nice..
me mid 30s..
but hor i only jog at night time so no body will notice bbfa jogging.
lol
Your strides very abnormally long.. 1.6m per steps..My ahma walks faster than you jog
..... But i think the Google fit buay zhun. Lol