[[ Official May 2023 BTO ]]

Engarent

U should have a final page that shows ur registration number and one that u can see everytime u login into the website

Azure1984

U should have a final page that shows ur registration number and one that u can see everytime u login into the website
Yeah, I have a final page that says Payment Successful... with a Sales Registration No. BUT..... Sales Launch, Estate and Flat Type is EMPTY!

Below is the message I see in the website:
We have received your application to buy a -Room in null on 01 Jun 2023, under the Build-To-Order (BTO) exercise. You may cancel your application before the application week ends on 05 Jun 2023. We will inform you about the ballot results by null.

Wrote in to HDB, now waiting for their reply....

waterdestiny

Yeah, I have a final page that says Payment Successful... with a Sales Registration No. BUT..... Sales Launch, Estate and Flat Type is EMPTY!

We have received your application to buy a -Room in null on 01 Jun 2023, under the Build-To-Order (BTO) exercise. You may cancel your application before the application week ends on 05 Jun 2023. We will inform you about the ballot results by null.

I have the same as you, also the application doesn't show under profile.

username03

Same kena the null despite selecting the estate..... Not sure what's wrong.. But I guess it will be sorted out since before paying we must select the estate..

lcsvince

To: Those that paid for the application and never get a reg. number for your application.

Please update here if you have received a response from HDB.

i am still waiting for a response from HDB atm since yesterday.

Anyone tried calling in their sale/resale customer service line?

justln

Still have the same error, can't apply cause no HFE, can't apply HFE after inputting two NRIC number. Haiz.

Machoman2023

MAY 2023 sales. Seems all still having problem with application website up to this minute. Jia lat liao, this weekend i go oversea...even not feeling if apply from oversea. Due date some more on 05 JUNE. never heard of extension

mr_wealth

This launch will be the biggest flop due to system errors. Looks like I stand a good chance to get a selection ticket.

qwertyotaku

We'll be back soon!​

There was an issue loading the web page as we are currently experiencing high traffic volume. Please try again later.
Thank you for your patience.
Reference ID: 03-500

now like tis how? i cant even log in to apply

jericho75

This launch will be the biggest flop due to system errors. Looks like I stand a good chance to get a selection ticket.

ya. if u managed to apply very good chance. maybe top floor also have.

Engarent

To: Those that paid for the application and never get a reg. number for your application.

Please update here if you have received a response from HDB.

i am still waiting for a response from HDB atm since yesterday.

Anyone tried calling in their sale/resale customer service line?
Bro the hotline is useless
it automatically rejects ur call haha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.