Note 21 working days...21 days
They no longer sent? then how to know if the application submission successful? SGD10 paid for nothing?I also didnt get email notification of my application. I think now they no longer send
Nothing received means not successful lor..SGD10.00 become donationU should have a final page that shows ur registration number and one that u can see everytime u login into the website
Yeah, I have a final page that says Payment Successful... with a Sales Registration No. BUT..... Sales Launch, Estate and Flat Type is EMPTY!U should have a final page that shows ur registration number and one that u can see everytime u login into the website
I have the same as you, also the application doesn't show under profile.Yeah, I have a final page that says Payment Successful... with a Sales Registration No. BUT..... Sales Launch, Estate and Flat Type is EMPTY!
Below is the message I see in the website:
We have received your application to buy a -Room in null on 01 Jun 2023, under the Build-To-Order (BTO) exercise. You may cancel your application before the application week ends on 05 Jun 2023. We will inform you about the ballot results by null.
Wrote in to HDB, now waiting for their reply....
you need to log in to HDB > My Flat > Application StatusThey no longer sent? then how to know if the application submission successful? SGD10 paid for nothing?
Just went in, nothing there....I think need to re-submit againyou need to log in to HDB > My Flat > Application Status
Same kena the null despite selecting the estate..... Not sure what's wrong.. But I guess it will be sorted out since before paying we must select the estate..Yeah, I have a final page that says Payment Successful... with a Sales Registration No. BUT..... Sales Launch, Estate and Flat Type is EMPTY!
Below is the message I see in the website:
We have received your application to buy a -Room in null on 01 Jun 2023, under the Build-To-Order (BTO) exercise. You may cancel your application before the application week ends on 05 Jun 2023. We will inform you about the ballot results by null.
Wrote in to HDB, now waiting for their reply....
When I try to resubmit, it doesn't allowJust went in, nothing there....I think need to re-submit again
They no longer sent? then how to know if the application submission successful? SGD10 paid for nothing?
i shall tried resubmitting on the last day if still not retify.When I try to resubmit, it doesn't allow
Normally Sys allow. Previous Sys take the last valid application..When I try to resubmit, it doesn't allow
This launch will be the biggest flop due to system errors. Looks like I stand a good chance to get a selection ticket.
Bro the hotline is uselessTo: Those that paid for the application and never get a reg. number for your application.
Please update here if you have received a response from HDB.
i am still waiting for a response from HDB atm since yesterday.
Anyone tried calling in their sale/resale customer service line?