Good Chance for those who applied.BTO applicants not much this time round

I applied SBF... too much demand but I'm urgent in need of a place... I guess I wont be getting againGood Chance for those who applied.![]()
Anyone encounter error? I did the prelim HFE le but it keeps blocking me from proceeding.
"Your flat application will be cancelled if you do not complete the HFE letter application process before your preliminary HE check expires."Guys i never apply for hfe but i managed to pay $10 and see my app status in hdb portal.
In this case, will they reject my app subsequently ah?
Sian need to ask hr for payslip...No need to pay but sibei mafan to apply.
Need 12 mth payslip.
From 1 April 2016, all employers must issue itemised pay slips to employees covered by the Employment Act.Sian need to ask hr for payslip...
Now have already. It shows the area and results date is end July instead of "null"Yeah, I have a final page that says Payment Successful... with a Sales Registration No. BUT..... Sales Launch, Estate and Flat Type is EMPTY!
Below is the message I see in the website:
We have received your application to buy a -Room in null on 01 Jun 2023, under the Build-To-Order (BTO) exercise. You may cancel your application before the application week ends on 05 Jun 2023. We will inform you about the ballot results by null.
Wrote in to HDB, now waiting for their reply....
Now have already. It shows the area and results date is end July instead of "null"
How you guys get through?My application is still showing null and empty...
I get that same error on the second day of launch, and on same day after midnight I managed to apply. My guess was because it's off peak after 12am so system not so wonky. That's what I thought.How you guys get through?
I applied for HFE but when want to begin apply for bto, it prevents me from entering say I haven't applied.
My is electronic type and last year pdf was wipe out from the system since there a change in system. So I don't have access to those 2022 payslipsFrom 1 April 2016, all employers must issue itemised pay slips to employees covered by the Employment Act.
No idea why you need to ask from HR when it is mandatory for the company to do so, since April 2016.
So it seems there is still a problem, my goodness.How you guys get through?
I applied for HFE but when want to begin apply for bto, it prevents me from entering say I haven't applied.
To: Those that paid for the application and never get a reg. number for your application.
Please update here if you have received a response from HDB.
i am still waiting for a response from HDB atm since yesterday.
Anyone tried calling in their sale/resale customer service line?
think u only need valid HFE is you r shortlisted for booking of flat."Your flat application will be cancelled if you do not complete the HFE letter application process before your preliminary HE check expires."
Even if you have prelim, have to complete the Letter application as well, if not will be cancelled.
your right but It state 30 days from the date need to submit the final one if not will be rejected .will the ballot be out before that?think u only need valid HFE is you r shortlisted for booking of flat.
For balloting, prelim HFE suffice (same like old system u dont need HLE to ballot).
Correct me if i am wrong.
Peppa pig to the moon sia = means what?Serangoon one so siao on, really Peppa pig to the moon sia