Why he so weak because a girl will crash ?If he don't learn by himself, he will just be another simp for a new girl. Let him crash and burn but offer a beer once you see him picking himself up
Then get greenhat become TS hurt how?You can help him by wooing her yourself. He will give up once a bf is declared.![]()
So loser? Never see girl before bbfa. You must kelian him . No have gf before bbfa behaviour is like that.Actually he should go jurong west to buy waffle add points also especially now.I know, but......
she'd eventually. for sure get a BF
he'll likely 彻底崩溃 and take 3 days MC or something
'Huh. Why you so sweaty. Rushing from where sia.'
'No lah I went to buy...waffles..'
'Waffles?'
'Yeah...XX say she no appetite for lunch today. But a bit craving for waffles. Then this one..I googled lah. Apparently quite nice, I hope its nice-"
"Where you even buy it from sia..."
"Raffles Place."
". You took train?"
"Ya lor."
"Then your own lunch how? you also 真是的 might as well tabao for yourself...."
"Its fine, the pantry got cup noodles..."
she's young.. consideration of consequences maybe not thereThink this kind of woman also playing with fire. Those that play with people feeling alot one. End up might lose own life for it. For 十个舔狗里面难免不会有个疯狗. Play with other people feeling too much, there is no telling what those jilted and hurt might do. In CN think there are alot of such story, not limited to love, but feelings and hurt.
Too easy get de stuff girl no like ..bbfa no understand keep simp. Mybfdshe's young.. consideration of consequences maybe not there
he also simped too much, more he simp the more she dont respect him, so whatever effort he does its....has no value. She can treat him poorly he'll still 舔舔舔. Its massaging her self-esteem so why stop
So loser? Never see girl before bbfa. You must kelian him . No have gf before bbfa behaviour is like that.Actually he should go jurong west to buy waffle add points also especially now.
hoping she'd get 感动 touchedToo easy get de stuff girl no like ..bbfa no understand keep simp. Mybfd
Yes after that stead liao get greenhat more better then you can sleep well tonight lololol. Really is song song gaoo zoolong liao.jurong
maybe he has masochistic personality. Enjoy being a doormat
but yeah he....how to say. No experience lor. I feel bad for him lah
hoping she'd get 感动 touched
Call a xmm 7/10 is not bbfa .. all xmm to bbfa is 10/10 lea..TS=BBFA![]()
tbh i dont like her,my impression of her base character not that good. Usually if people keep on anyhow giving things... you'll soon feel paiseh right? or at least want to reciprocateSo will you help him? Or watch behind armchio him from behind? Only this 2 paths to choose. But commonly everyone will just look behind and armchiobecause we are all selfish.
Just a girl crash and burn ? 36 yo so weak? Wait till he divorce and greenhat how he feels?tbh i dont like her,my impression of her base character not that good. Usually if people keep on anyhow giving things... you'll soon feel paiseh right? or at least want to reciprocate
I think most people will paiseh bah...
I can try to help. Have a talk with her and see whats her exact feelings. Maybe urge her to decide and dont let the poor man flounder about...
no I'm not armchioing Im actually scared the (likely) crash-and-burn will be very very bad for him
初恋 era have big potential to be like thisJust a girl crash and burn ? 36 yo so weak?
36yo still 初恋?初恋 era have big potential to be like this
especially if drunk on love
bbfa type36yo still 初恋?
hard.. but get free gift is song..got try got hope??
Maybe get piak piak one time good enough liao la.. asking be gf is hard.happy ending for both side.bbfa type