GPGT Some VP(admin) recommend me this to buy for my Xiao3

Redcapiscum

see the lady, raise hand so high when he hug her for the photo taking... they just finished....
Is it the one she wear black and near the fences?
If u buy perfume for her then u are implying she smelly ;-)
That perfume scent very ordinary. Boring
Ya I also don’t recall the marikita. Only remember xiaosan said she would suck then he got excited and ask her when then she said after psle and then send an “escape” cartoon emoji.
Ya. I only saw this screenshot, no see message on flagpole or whatever

ZaiNan

At least he had a great time

No need to worry about job security. Last time sign on sure got lots of bonus

Mid life pivot to school VP, another iron rice bowl taking almost 10k every month

Never knew NS for sinkie is so good. Should have sign on last time

Acetone

hope i lao liao still can be like him :(
To be honest, it is quite admirable… that lady definitely should be no lack of suitors when younger.

She is so desperate to get into his pants…. 😂

I wonder if it’s the car , Rolex or his poor spelling skill…. Cos his face definitely not a plus point

jack-320

the saddest thing is, ah gui so good and kind-hearted but can only be forever alone while married people still can have luck to get third party :frown::frown:
Really jin envy sia

hope all can get attached and married

then no need small 3

nasfieldjohn

Saga summary: ex saf member become vp(admin) , a role that does not need teaching degree to manage admin, gets involved with PSG (parent student group) parent.
Wife finds out. Exposes chat and photos on FB. But still wants him to keep his job cos $.
Alleges she ask many gifts from him. Pei her go out late night drink etc. Gets love bites.

Yesterday she posted her photo smashed due to him angry and find out. Go police settle. This morning fb photos abt smashed phone deleted.

That's all I know.
The wife should just pawn this tiko saf lee with wc and ask him half his condo and maintenace

coolhead

To be honest, it is quite admirable… that lady definitely should be no lack of suitors when younger.

She is so desperate to get into his pants…. 😂

I wonder if it’s the car , Rolex Daytona or his poor spelling skill…. Cos his face definitely not a plus point
I tot it's a sub date? Where got Daytona?

Spike

the saddest thing is, ah gui so good and kind-hearted but can only be forever alone while married people still can have luck to get third party :frown::frown:
Have been telling u for years to go reincarnate as a human asap liao..

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.