Ex gf got accident baby with fling

Macrossvin

Ask me to be other kid father and marry her. How.

She cried 3 days. Now undergoing the worst nightmare of her life..I pity her

Ask my good frz. My frz told me that's her problem. Ask me Mai chap
Did she approach her fling and discuss about this?

LoUsyGamER

Depends how much you love her and got potential to be good mother and wife.

That saying if she got pregnant when she is with you. Then....

AngelRomeo

abort if dont want to keep the baby lor
actually its true you shouldnt be so kay poh.

Philipkee

Chapter 1: My ex pregnant with a fling
Chapter 2: I became the father
Chapter 3: I had another child that does not have my DNA
Chapter 4: Regrets of not taking EDMW advice
Chapter 5: Fling came back to claim child from me but I still pay maintenance
Chapter 6: Came to EDMW for advice
Chapter 7: AMA. Now bankrupt , divorced, childless, in debt and in IMH

RunningDwaeji

if you love her and things you want her as wife, than can consider raising the baby together as an extention of your love for her u love her baby too.

But becareful, is she the casual sex and cheating kind? does she loves you? or she wants to marry only because she is in distress ant not because she loves you.

ppl makes mistakes, may be this fling was a mistake.

WIsh u the best.

sky00sky

Chapter 5: Fling came back to claim child from me but I still pay maintenance
Chapter 6: Came to EDMW for advice
Chapter 7: AMA. Now bankrupt , divorced, childless, in debt and in IMH

insert 4a , she went out to have fling again and cos everyone thought child is mine, it seems ur fault , u bad husband

xArchangelSGE

You stupid or stupid? The obvious answer is NO. Is her daiji she let some scumbag come in her.

shagrat

Actually she should demand the real father to be responsible what. Why on earth that guy just piak and dump without any responsibility at all.

While I don't agree with abortion, I don't think you should be the one tanking everything and cleaning up the mess either. Unless you're mad in love with your ex, taking pity should never be a reason for marriage.

Having a kid with 2 fathers is already a headache, what if she later on says she doesn't want to have any baby anymore, you'll lan lan raise another man's offspring while you yourself doesn't have any.

itedino

Another possibility. What if she runs away after giving birth but leaves the child to you?

Now you have a wife in name but no actual wife

You can’t marry cos legally you are married until you divorce

You are now responsible for bringing up the kid

You want to marry again but now any potential future wife thinks the kid is yours and doesn’t want buy 1 get 1 free

Now you are raising a kid who never experienced a mother’s love and YOU are seen to be at fault but you feel resentful cos the kid is not even yours
Your thinking very 吩咐

Spike

if you love her and things you want her as wife, than can consider raising the baby together as an extention of your love for her u love her baby too.

But becareful, is she the casual sex and cheating kind? does she loves you? or she wants to marry only because she is in distress ant not because she loves you.

ppl makes mistakes, may be this fling was a mistake.

WIsh u the best.
Erm. Current gf leh? 😲

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.